Bedroom in the center of Melbourne
Hospedado por Sophie
Sophie es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi all,
I am going away for holidays and I offer you my room in the heart of Melbourne city. It is a two bedrooms apartment with bathroom to share and a decent living room. Situated in Melbourne, 5 minutes from Melbourne Central, shops and market

El lugar

2-bedroom apartment located in the heart of Melbourne with a spacious living room.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have you are own bedroom. The open areas (living room, kitchen and bathroom) are shared with another person, very quiet and friendly.
The all apartment is all furnished, you would use the kitchen as much as you want (fridge, oven, microwave, gas, kettle...), washing mashing and dryer are situated in the corridor outside the apartment.
Unlimited wifi is included.

Atención a los huéspedes

Don't hesitate to ask any questions for your stay, what you want to visit or if you want to know more about Melbourne.
During your stay only my housemate will be here, and could help you as well.


Servicios
Calefacción
Chimenea interior
Televisión por cable
Ascensor

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00
Salida antes de las 19:00

Please do not smoke inside the apartment or bring any pets.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Enero de 2016
The location is great, the room itself is quite tidy, and the roommates are pretty cool people. I highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Enero de 2016
Sophie's place is lovely. The apartment and bed room is clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. It is near the train station so it's convenient. Housemate, Lukman was friendly.

París, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Young engineer, currently in Melbourne for working, love travelling, meet new people and share experiences with others.
Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares