Ir al contenido
Room for single/couple in Carlton
Room for single/couple in Carlton
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is based on 4 levels, everyone can have their own space and time to chill out and relax.
Perfect location, just out of the CBD of Melbourne.
Public Transport and good restaurants are all around this area.

El lugar

The house is filled up with photos and drawing.
Art is pArt of this space.

Good vibes they are never missing and I love to share my time with others, in and out of this place

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all the space of the house unless others rooms.
2 bathrooms, big living room, big kitchen, garden and balcony.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will guide when is possible around the city and near by suburbs.

I can recommend all the best restaurant where to go to eat. Vegan, Vegetarian or place for meat lovers!

Otros aspectos destacables

The leasing will be possible for a short term time.
From the 29th/12/15 till the 12th/1/16.

Any shorter period can be arranged.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Reglas de la casa

Be clean and respectful of others propriety and privacy!
Common sense will be the past way to get along together :)

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Giovanni

Hi there,
This is Gio.
I'm originally from Italy but from many years I live in Melbourne, Australia.
I love to travel and share my time with others.

I love to cook and i did of this passion my first career job. My specialties are Pizzas and Pastas :)
I really like enjoying music and silence, reading book and walking in to the nature. I prefer the sea side to the mountains, but I will never step back from a day or two of tracking and camping.
I believe is really important to share good vibes and love unconditionally.
We all Love to be Loved,
we all must Love to Love others :)
I have been using Airbnb anywhere around the world and had always great experiences. Hope you are going to enjoy the stay at my place!

El barrio

Espacios similares