original stained glass entry

Departamento o casa entera

1 huésped

2 dormitorios

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1920's upgraded Mediteranean. You get more than a private (URL HIDDEN) queen bedroom, private kitchenette, a full bath, & private entry...use of the kitchen if necessary, and w/d.

Quiet, safe upper-midddle class neighborhood...close to everything.

El lugar

Queen sized bed with 40" flat screen, dresser... other bedroom has been converted to a kitchenette--microwave, coffee pot, full fridge, bistro table for two, more... great for longer stays (short stays fine, as well!)

Private entry, secure net, wifi, cable TV... older historic home, renovated, great bath..full sized, hardwoods, high ceilings.. stained glass entry...very nice!

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be off on our own quite a bit, but we're pretty friendly too... some of our guests come in for coffee in the morning, others make their own...we've gone out to dinner with some, not others.. feel free! We're easy going...whatever works.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our dogs are social, but if they don't know you well, they tend to bark...we can keep them separate/away.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

Smoking okay on outside patio.
Ask about pet restrictions.
Quiet time after 11 pm.
Social drinking ok, not getting drunk
420 friendly---outside tho.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - you have you're own kitchenette, but use of the kitchen as well. Just do your own dishes (dishwasher ok), keep it clean, no problem.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 60 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aria
Abril de 2017
Dean and Carol are so nice! Very accommodating. Nice room. Enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Peggy
Marzo de 2017
Our stay with Dean and Carol was easy and comfortable. Dean and Carol were welcoming without being intrusive. The accommodations were just as described. We would happily stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Marzo de 2017
Terrific spot! Dean and Carol were so quick to respond and accommodating of our last minute request. Couldn't have been happier, everything was clean and modern. Will stay again next visit to the beach !

Perfil de usuario de Brittnay And Andrew
Marzo de 2017
Dean and carol were the most wonderful hosts. They asked us to join them for dinner, Dean made us his amazing cake (ask about it!) and we had everything we needed and more. They went above and beyond to make our experience great. Not to mention a fabulous location. Within 5-10 minutes to lido beach!

Perfil de usuario de Mirella
Marzo de 2017
My grandma and I enjoyed staying here for a week. Both Dean and Carol are the sweetest people/hosts. They provided us with any additional information about the area, and made us feel comfortable. It's a home away from home!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Marzo de 2017
Dean and Carol are a wonderful pair with a lovely home. Their hospitality and accommodations made our trip worth while. Not to mention the puppy pack made great company. Thanks Again!

Perfil de usuario de Gene
Febrero de 2017
Excellent host!!

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Charlotte, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dean And Carol

We have been married 18 yrs...met in Denver, open-minded and easy going. We are semi-retired and have 3 beautiful pups. Not really partiers...420 friendly but not into drunks. More of the athletic type--we love ping pong and play competitively, also artists, love music..

Our place can be as private as you want. Like I said, we're pretty easy going. The kitchen would be shared, so we would expect you to clean and pick up after yourself.

peace, love, success...dean and carol

ps...please let us know if you intend to bring a pet or pets...we need to pre-approve.

El barrio

Espacios similares