1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Studio with private fridge, shower and toilet shared with one other studio. This clean, renovated, colorful residence welcomes mostly stagiaires/interns.

For legal reasons the minimum rental period is 3 months.
Degressive pricing for longer stays, please contact me for other durations.

El lugar

La habitación es pequeña pero tiene lo básico (cama, paquete de ropa, nevera, lavabo en la habitación) y baños compartidos y duchas entre 2 inquilinos. La habitación está en el primer piso de la residencia.
translated by Google

The room is small but has the basics (bed, linen pack, fridge, sink in the room) and shared toilets and showers between 2 tenants. The room is on the first floor of the residence.

Disponible para huéspedes

Gran cocina compartida en la planta baja (ver fotos). Patio exterior en la parte trasera, y acceso al parque en el edificio cercano durante el día.
translated by Google

Large shared kitchen on the ground floor (see pictures). Outside patio area in the back, and access to the park in the nearby building during daytime.

Atención a los huéspedes

Housing manager on site, available for any issues.
For longer durations please bring your own or you'll be able to buy a linen and towel pack from our housing manager (60€)

Otros aspectos destacables

Most residents stay several months (interns, students, stagiaires). We only accept the airbnb contract and payment for stays up to 5 months. For stays over 5 months, contact us for a regular rental contract.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Calefacción

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Depósito de seguridad $306
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The residence is strictly non smoking.
Unless indicated otherwise, the rooms are for one person only and there is no possibility of accepting another person in the room.
Tenants will receive a room keycard and a front door key, upon reception of a €50 cash deposit on arrival, which will be returned in exchange for the card and key. Key loss = 30€, card loss = 20€.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 90 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Octubre de 2016
I had an excellent stay here. Everything was exactly as described in the listing. The location is unbeatable with easy access to transportation, shopping and sites. I'll definitely book this place again for my next trip to Brussels. Thanks again Serenia!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Enero de 2016
Great communication, place is clean and as described. The location is convenient (15 minute walk to downtown) and recommended for anyone traveling on a budget!

Perfil de usuario de Maxime
Noviembre de 2016
Très bon séjour! L'emplacement est idéal pour les déplacements. Proche du metro/tram. Arrêt de bus devant la porte et à 10minutes à pied de Bruxelles nord! La chambre à tout ce qu'il faut pour le logement. Merci à Serenia

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Serenia
Respuesta de Serenia:
Wron, the GUEST canceled. Then airbnb sent a email that I didn't see with a 24 deadline to reply, to confirm the booking or not. I hadn't seen it so airbnb unilaterally refunded the guestl and bizarrely put the "blame' of the cancellation on the host.
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 410 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bruselas, BélgicaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Serenia

I am a Cambodian living in Belgium. I manage this account with friends and family. We speak English & French, and understand Dutch and some Mandarin. We'll be glad to welcome you to Brussels for a short or a long stay ! I am sometimes in Cambodia but my trusted relatives are always available to make your stay a great experience.

Idiomas: English, Français, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares