Well equipped communal gym with cardio and weight machinesCable TV with sports channels
Modern Shared Apt with Pool and Gym

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Open plan apartment with all mod cons 20 mins from CBD and beach. Shared apt with two other females, suitable for couples or females. Balcony with bbq, smoking area. Communal pool and gym. Near bus routes, 10min from Central station. One small dog.

El lugar

Open plan apartment. Cool in the heat of the summer. Kitchen with all mod cons including dishwasher, fridge, freezer, washing machine and dryer. Big living room with large 4 seater sofa. Dining table.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be given a FOB access card and key for the apartment door. You have access to the living room, kitchen, balcony, bathroom and private bedroom. No access to other bedrooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

There will be two other females sharing the flat. They will either be away or working for periods of your stay. Feel free to interact with them and they will happily give advice and recommend places. I will be abroad in South America. My access to the internet might be limited but I will aim to get back to any queries within 24 hours.

Otros aspectos destacables

George is a small well behaved cavalier dog. He will not be in the house between 16th - 29th December. The apartment is cleaned regularly.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Gimnasio
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please be respectful of the other housemates. Feel free to enjoy the amenities and be sociable. Do not bring back non-paying guests.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Richard

Male professional late 20s.

El barrio

Espacios similares