Cozy Room in a Quiet Neighborhood

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi casa está situada en una tranquila comunidad orientada a la familia en West Kendall. Está situado cerca del aeropuerto de Tamiami ya unos 7 minutos del zoológico de Metro. Muy cerca hay tiendas y restaurantes como Publix, Costco, Starbucks, Ross, TJMaxx y Sergios.
translated by Google

My house is located in a quiet family-orientated community in West Kendall. It is located near Tamiami Airport and about 7 minutes from Metro Zoo. Nearby are stores and restaurant such as Publix, Costco, Starbucks, Ross, TJMaxx, and Sergios.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I do not allow guests to bring anyone else to the house without previously notifying me. If additional guests stay at the house, it will be an additional fee. I do my absolute best to maintain a clean and comfortable living environment, so please make sure to clean up after yourself especially if you use the kitchen or the laundry.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rossana
Febrero de 2016
Recomiendo ampliamente hospedarse aqui. Tally es muy amable, atenta, cariñosa y considerada, la mejor anfitriona!! En todo momento nos hizo sentir como en casa! Estamos muy agradecidas con todas sus atenciones! La casa está preciosa, y localizada en una zona muy bonita y tranquila. El cuarto está muy bonito, muy limpio y acogedor! Rossana y Bárbara Díaz

Perfil de usuario de Dameriss
Septiembre de 2016
Tally is the most welcoming host! She was in contact with me well before my arrival and made sure I had a smooth transition in. She's gone over and beyond her host duties however; with things like teaching me Spanish, letting me tag along for a Zumba class, or just grabbing some Sushi! Also, a great neighborhood, clean accommodations and a nice dog to hang out with! I would definitely stay here in the future and will let any friends/family know when visiting Miami! P.S. This was my first Airbnb experience and, if you cannot tell already, it went above and beyond my best expectations!

Perfil de usuario de Shawn
Mayo de 2016
We loved staying with Tally! She was the sweetest person making sure me and my girlfriend felt as if we were in our own home. House was extremely clean and maintained. Would definitely be looking to stay with her on my next trip to Miami.

Perfil de usuario de RitaRita es SuperAnfitrión.
Marzo de 2016
Tally is the best host ever!! Her home is clean, sparkling and spacious!! She has the most friendly disposition and winning smile. She really goes out of her way to make you feel at home. She even let me follow her in my car to get part ways to work so I would not get lost! She had a great large kitchen, with the most delightful brick enclosed patio for reading or just enjoying the Florida sunshine. Bed is very comfortable. Bathrooms are very clean! Large screen TV with all the channels very entertaining!

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Enero de 2016
Tally is an absolutely adorable young person) Her house is very cosy and clean. We had a wonderful time staying at her place. We, literally, felt like being at home)))

Miami, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tally

I am an elementary school teacher by trade who enjoys traveling to new places all around the world. I can't live without my family, my friends, music, good food, and of course traveling the world.

I spend most of my free time with reading, spending time with family, trying new foods, attending a Zumba class, at the dog park, or visiting new places.

I am an organized person who likes to keep things clean. I am the type of person that equally enjoys socializing and meeting new people as well as having alone time.

As I am new to Airbnb, I am looking forward to building relationships with the people I meet and trying out this new form of affordable travel as well as hosting in order to better afford travel!

As a host, I am happy to help you with whatever questions you have. I maintain a clean house and like to keep things organized. I expect my guests to be respectful of my property and of sleeping hours.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares