Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en casa

Single Room in Quiet Detached House

Single Room in Quiet Detached House

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

A cosy single room in a quiet detached house on a quiet cul-de-sac, perfect for short overnight stays with good links to Leicester town centre and M1/M69 motorways.

Servicios
Wifi
Cocina
Reglas de la casa

No overnight guest or late night/early morning returns.

The house will be locked after 11pm.

Cancelaciones

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Coomerene
Diciembre de 2017
Lovely house, great room and super comfortable bed (I struggled to get up each morning!). Everything was spotless. Linda was a wonderful host - kind, warm and motherly - and generous enough to share teabags with me. Also enjoyed meeting her grand-daughter and cute pug, Bella. We…

Perfil de usuario de Yasmin
Noviembre de 2017
Linda is a great host. The accommodation was immaculate. I was travelling on my own and felt very safe and secure in Linda's lovely home.

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Noviembre de 2017
Safe, clean & cosy within walking distance of the hospital. I had dinner at the railway and bought supplies from the coop. You do not need a car. Linda is a wonderful person with a sweet pug, I am grateful she shared her pet & home.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Octubre de 2017
Lovely house in a nice area

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Agosto de 2017
Nice house in a nice area. Linda was a very good and friendly host. I will return in the future

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Agosto de 2017
Linda is very welcoming and a pleasure to talk to. The room is very clean and has amenities for a short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Agosto de 2017
Easy to find, easy to park, quiet and pleasant area. Linda was very sociable and her grandson was charming.

Hospedado por Linda

Leicester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda
59 evaluaciones
Linda es un SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y muy buenas valoraciones que se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estadías inolvidables.
My name is Linda, I am a care worker, this is my own home whom I share with another female lodger. I am very easy going with a good sense of humor. I have Pug dog called Bella so all guests must be pet friendly, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares