EntranceGarden
Richmond Lane Holiday Home
Richmond Lane Holiday Home
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Self Catered Holiday Home Sleeps 5+1 people (air mattress on request) in 2 double rooms (queen beds) and 1 room with large single bed.
(Currently, we are operating with 3 bedrooms during off-peak times - We do however have a large studio size bedroom for 2 available on request at an addition rate.)
- 2 bathrooms (inc. 1 ensuite) and 1 downstairs WC.
- Large Kitchen
- Spacious enclosed garden with decked patio (sheltered) and thatched gazebo (closed in autumn/winter months).
- Parking for 3 cars

El lugar

Holiday letting features a large kitchen (fan oven, gas hob, microwave) a dining room, lounge with seating for 5 and fireplace. There is a large fridge/freezer with ice maker in the kitchen for your use as well as a chiller in the hallway. The property has spacious enclosed garden with decked patio (sheltered) and authentic thatched gazebo. Adequate parking for 3 or more cars.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house is open to guests including all areas of the garden, however, the utility room is shared with the host. The utility room is on the bottom floor and separate to the guest area (adjacent to the kitchen).

Atención a los huéspedes

There is a detached chalet at the bottom of the garden where staff are available to help with anything you require at any time of the day.
We can help with any queries about the local area (directions, places to eat, local supermarkets etc.) Guests have joint access to washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher in the utility room (adjacent to the kitchen) where any used dishes or clothes that require washing can be dropped off at your convenience. Just let us know and we can have everything washed/dried and left ready for you to pick up.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $340
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking is only permitted in the garden.
We do not allow pets.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1 flight of stairs.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Host lives on site in separate chalet and does not require access to house (with exception of shared utility room - washing machine and tumble dryer).

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 22 de Diciembre de 2017 - 29 de Diciembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Agosto de 2017
The house is very well located with easy access to New Forest and sea side. Good amenities available. Host lives in an separate house in the garden and she is always there for what you need.

Perfil de usuario de Hilit
Julio de 2017
Very Beutiful house,well decorated and welcoming,with everything you might meed.
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Respuesta de Julia:
Thank you.... Blessings Julia
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Will
Julio de 2017
We had a lovely stay at Julia's place. The outside garden area was excellent - we bought a BBQ and sat by the heaters. Julia and her son live on site in the garden but the house still feels nice and private. All areas of the house were good. The check-in was 5:00 but the rooms weren't ready.

Perfil de usuario de Jade
Mayo de 2017
Fantastic stay for work. Great space for four professional individuals to live together but have the space to work independently.

Perfil de usuario de Ursula
Mayo de 2016
Julia var meget hjælpsom og fleksibel i forbindelse med ind- og udtjekning. Da vi påpegede et problem med det varme vand i det ene badeværelse, ordnede hun det med det samme. Huset ligger belejligt, er unikt indrettet og er dejligt stort med en hyggelig have.
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Respuesta de Julia:
Bless you....and thank you for loving and taking good care of (my shared) home to home. Best wishes Julia
Mayo de 2016

Romsey, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares