One large room with Queen Bed
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One large room with Queen bed in 5 bedroom share house. It's a beautiful house with small back yard, ducted air conditioning, washing machine, street parking. The kitchen is beautiful - two cook tops and plenty of space for cooking.

El lugar

The space is a double room with built in wardrobe. There is ducted air conditioning (and heating). Bedroom has own lock on it as well. Black out blind pulls down so room (so you can sleep in). A cleaner comes every 7 days so if your stay is over a 7 day period the room will be cleaned.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to use the room, kitchen and share bathroom. There is also an additional toilet in the hallway if required. There is a washing machine/iron/ironing board that is also available to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

There are 5 others in the house and everyone is very friendly. We are quiet and respectful household and more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Many housemates will be away over the Christmas New Year period so you may have the house to yourself for a few days. Housemates range in age from 24 to 30 so the room would suit someone who is around this age and comfortable having a chat.

Otros aspectos destacables

We also have wifi which you are more than welcome to use.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The house is a typical quiet house, sharing with 5 others. (Three bedrooms upstairs and three bedrooms downstairs). The other housemates enjoy a wine in the kitchen on a Friday night and everyone likes to cook. On the occasion friends will come over on a Friday or Saturday night. The rooms themselves shut off from the kitchen (there is a door that divides the rooms from the main area) so this way noise is kept down around the bedrooms. Everyone is clean and tidy and guests are required to keep the kitchen clean also. (There is a dishwasher).


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Enero de 2017
Nous avons été très bien accueilli. La maison est genial et les personnes qui vivent dedans aussi. Nous avons passé une super semaine au sein de cette location. Merci beaucoup .

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Enero de 2016
Everyone was friendly and nice. big bed. Clean bathroom and kitchen. Lovely dog Lola!

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rhiannon

El barrio

Espacios similares