Open floor planFully-equipped, lovely kitchen
Large, studio apartment in home
Hospedado por Mig
Mig es el anfitrión.Mig es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious studio apt w/private entrance and all the comforts of home. Comfy bed, large walk-in closet, cable TV, wi-fi, beautiful kitchen, and full bath. Located in pedestrian-friendly Watts-Hillandale neighborhood, walk to Duke, shops & restaurants.

El lugar

Nestled in a friendly, urban neighborhood, our home is walking distance to shops, parks, restaurants and Duke University. The "Triangle" (Durham, Chapel Hill, Raleigh) is a vibrant center for the arts, recreation, entertainment and culinary adventures. A "foodies" paradise! Durham's downtown is one of the hippest, newly-revitalized neighborhoods, a hub for entrepreneurs and creative start-up companies. Great walking, biking, and touring! Lots to see and do!

Disponible para huéspedes

We have a multi-story house and the apartment is on the lower level of the house with a separate entrance. Guests have access to our expansive, private backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have lived in the neighborhood for over 18 years, in Durham for 30 years. We are happy to assist guests to make their stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Otros aspectos destacables

The private entrance to the apartment has 10 exterior steps.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please, no smoking in or around the apartment and no pets. Conserve energy and recycle.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

67 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Octubre de 2017
Mig and Michael are great. Excellent communication, easy check-in, etc. The place is great too. The bed is super comfy. The location is very convenient to 9th St, the neighborhood feels very safe, and the parking is easy. As for the place itself, the kitchen is well-stocked, there is tons of space, and the yard is very nice. Overall, one of my favorite Airbnb places.

Perfil de usuario de Geraldine
Octubre de 2017
This is a comfortable, spacious, immaculately clean apartment. I had everything I needed and will return again. The hosts are lovely people who live in the building and were attentive to my needs.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
During my stay, I only met Michael, but he checked in with me shortly after I arrived to see if I had any questions. I settled in, walked over to 9th St. (about a 10-15 minute walk) to the many restaurants, for dinner. Michael and Mig's place was exactly what I expected from the description... clean, cozy, and private. The bathroom has a blow dryer and the kitchen was stocked with coffee/tea basics and dishes/cookware if needed. The bed was SO comfortable and I slept very well! I didn't cross paths with either of them (or their dog, Dash) for the rest of my stay, but I know if I needed anything, they were just a phone call away. I really enjoyed my stay in this relaxing apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Kaitlyn
Agosto de 2017
This AirBnB is an individual apartment attached to the host's home. Lots of space: bedroom-living room area, a nicely sized walk-in closet, kitchen, and bathroom with a single shower. The apartment looks out onto and is level with the beautiful garden backyard. The hosts are kind and welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Lucie
Agosto de 2017
Loved the " big back yard"

Perfil de usuario de Hillary
Agosto de 2017
This was my third stay here and it was great as usual!

Perfil de usuario de Neilq
Junio de 2017
Great place to stay. Comfy with a garden in the backyard. I loved it. Close walk to 9th street and more

Durham, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de MigMig es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband and I are teachers and have lived in Durham for 30 years.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares