Welcome to the Gypsy Den!Queen-sized memory foam mattress! Super comfy.
Spacious room in 4 Bed/2 bath
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to kitchen, living room and den, WiFi, two bathrooms.
*please note* We're in the process of getting our gas lines refurbished, so the stove and oven do not currently work. We have an electric hotplate you can use, and plenty of pots, pans, and cutlery, in addition to a coffee maker, kettle, slow cooker, and full-sized fridge are at your disposal. If you're not a cook, don't worry--there are plenty of restaurants just steps away from the apartment!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Lavadora
Secadora

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 22:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Bo
Diciembre de 2015
Pretty good. Clean and comfortable. People around are sweet!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Barrie

I am a singer/actor who has been working all over the world for the last few years, and I have seen quite a lot of the world this way. I have a passion for travel, for trying new foods (especially if I don't recognize them or can't pronounce their names), learning new languages, and meeting kind-hearted people from around the world.
I am also passionate about cooking, and I love nothing more than to share a meal with good people. I'd love to cook for you!
I speak fluent English, Spanish, and halfway decent French (thanks to a Quebecois ex-boyfriend), and I'm happy to be a conversation partner in any of these languages.

The only things that come to mind as to what I'm looking for in a host is the freedom to come and go as I please. I am always respectful and quiet if the hour is very late or early, but I don't want to be too tied down in terms of timetables. If possible, I would also prefer no very young children or dogs.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares