Hang out on the couch after a day exploring the city.Feel free to play the piano!
Charming large room in Zone 1

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely large room in my cosy, quiet central London home! Comfortably sleeps 2-3 guests. Only a few minutes walk from Vauxhall tube station (Zone 1). I am happy to welcome guests and point you around the local area!

El lugar

I have a lovingly decorated space where you'll be made to feel at home! I am happy to meet guests and answer any questions you have about activities in London, and I have maps etc that you are more than welcome to borrow.

You will share the flat with myself and/or 1-2 other guests in the smaller room. Let me know your preferred morning shower-hour in advance if this matters to you, and we will figure out a good bathroom schedule that works for everyone!

There is a mini kitchen space (no cooking facilities) shared by all guests where a simple breakfast is offered.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have your large room and the shared bathroom. [Please note there is no shared living room or main kitchen access].
There is a mini kitchen area with a mini fridge, kettle, filtered water, tea/coffee and basic breakfast supplies (fruits, croissants, breakfast bars, biscuits, juice) shared by guests.
There is Wifi - details displayed in your room.
Shampoos, soaps, and washing machine use available.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am more than happy to answer any questions you have about the area, activities in central London, places to visit, transport arrangements etc, and to generally support visitors in whatever ways I can!

Otros aspectos destacables

A note on accessibility: Ground floor, own entrance, one step up, doorway widths standard, no special adjustments for wheelchairs. For those with particular dust sensitivities, this listing may not be ideal due to textiles and books in the room. Please ask about any further accessibility needs.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

I prefer to accommodate guests who fit with the energy of my home - peaceful, positive and healthy, so pls no smoking indoors, loud music, or excessive alcohol.
Please be a kind, respectful and communicative person, and I'll aim to be the same! Please communicate to me if you have any problems with the space, or the listing does not match your expectations while you are here, rather than afterwards - this way I am able to address your concerns and help to improve your experience, which is my aim!
You will be sharing the flat with myself and/or 1-3 other Airbnb guests in the other larger bedroom. [Please note there is no shared living room or main kitchen access]. Let me know your preferred bathroom/shower times on arrival so that'll all work efficiently :)
Please note there is no cooking/microwave facility for guests here - you have use of a mini kitchen area with mini fridge, kettle, filtered water, and simple breakfast supplies.
When booking, please let me know the names of all guests who will be staying.
Please note the strict cancellation policy.
Thanks!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

68 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bertha
Julio de 2016
Andi nos recibio muy bien. El hospedaje esta caminando a 10 min del metro . Excelente localización para conocer Londres.

Perfil de usuario de Belén
Junio de 2016
El apartamento de Andi está bastante cerca de una estación de metro y eso es lo positivo. Por otro lado la habitación está muy llena de cosas, y la limpieza de la misma así como la cocina y el baño no es la mejor. Previo a nuestra llegada Andi se mostró amable, pero luego, ya en su casa, no tuvimos muy buena comunicación
Perfil de usuario de Andi
Respuesta de Andi:
Oh, I'm sorry you felt that way, Belen! I do welcome feedback from my guests whilst they are with me to clarify any concerns. I do recall being out a lot over the period of your stay so perhaps you would have wanted more contact/communication with me? Yes, the room does contain possessions of mine, but these are put away in the storage unit / bookshelf and I believe the photographs of the listing are fully represenatative of the room. I'm sorry you did not find the bathroom clean enough. I have now closed kitchen access for guests.
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jimena
Abril de 2016
Andi fue muy atenta y cordial desde antes de recibirnos. Nos dio instrucciones claras y llegamos al apartamento super facil. Fue muy amigable, con pequeños detalles como chocolates y mensaje de bienvenida.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Febrero de 2016
Barrio muy bien conectado,a pocas cuadras de dos estaciones de metro, varias paradas de bus y un supermercado a dos cuadras. Andi fue muy atenta en todo momento. Casa sumamente acogedora, limpia y cómoda. Las fotos son fieles a la realidad. Sin dudas volveríamos!

Perfil de usuario de Aleksandr
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Pernille
Enero de 2017
Everything was as promised - a nice and cosy room with some food and drinks provided. Easy access to the metro and a great, not too touristy area just outside central London :-)

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Diciembre de 2016
Andi's place was great! It was so cute and I would say the price is definitely fair for the location! It's right next to train and bus stops so it's easy to travel into the city center (not that it's too far from the center). Andi was super understanding with some complications I had and I'm so glad she had us!

Este anfitrión tiene 44 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oakland, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Andi

I am Andi, you'll be staying with me in my home in Oakland. I am currently an intern as a Crossfit coach, and I enjoy keeping fit, crafts and nature in my spare time. Look forward to meeting and hosting you!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares