view from window
cosy country cottage on farm

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

our area is such a visually beautiful place, we have the river running through the valley, in the morning you hear the birds, at night the owls, there are nice places to walk, including the queen victoria river walk, she stayed in the local hall


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

We do not allow animals in the cottage,
The cottage is very strictly a no smoking holiday let,
we ask if any damage is caused, that you please tell us, so we can rectify things before our next guests arrive,
we appreciate that some times accidents do happen , and we are very very fair about any breakages or accidents,


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Agosto de 2017
The cottage was everything we needed while we were in Wales for a wedding. Three of us stayed in the cottage and it was suitably equipped for us all. Nice to find a good value stay option in an otherwise very expensive area full of luxury hotels!

Perfil de usuario de Louis
Agosto de 2017
Lovely and welcoming hosts. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Agosto de 2017
We had a great stay at the cottage. It was clean and had all the amenities we needed. Yu Yun and her partner were great hosts and would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Francisco
Julio de 2017
Clean and tidy cottage, well located if you want to visit Snowdonia. Worth to take a look in the several sheds scattered across the propriety. I recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Marga
Julio de 2017
Leuk huisje met zitje buiten. Zeer vriendelijke en leuke mensen. Ga vooral even wat drinken bij Palé Hall om de hoek. Al is het maar een kopje thee. Verder hele mooie omgeving Dee Valley en Snowdonia.

Perfil de usuario de Jürgen
Junio de 2017
We had a fantastic stay in the cottage and Yan and her husband have been perfect hosts. We had a sweet cupcake welcome and had several nice conversations. Since we were travelling with our baby flexible check in and check out times as well as the central heating were very welcome. The cottage is also equipped with a fireplace for cosy evenings. Outside the window swallows and later in the night bats were circling over the pond. The surrounding is very green and dominated by the river Dee, sheep and forests. There is a lovely pub with delicious food and ale just outside the entrance. What else to say? We had a wonderful stay and can recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Junio de 2017
Great stay, Yan and Bernie are a lovely couple and very welcoming, the cottage was spot on for four people, particularly liked sitting outside and having a wood fire in the living room. Highly recommend and would definitely stay there again.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Yan

Hi, thank you for looking at my cosy caravan, I would like to tell you a little about my self, my name is Yan I live with my husband Bernie, I do my little business from our home, I love living in this beautiful part of Wales every where is so beautiful,
I like Chinese food but my favourite food is Beans on Toast, my husband thinks I am so funny ,
I like to read books
I work in a cake factory, so I meet lots of people, my good friend is from Portugal, I like Chinese music, and guitar music, I like to eat dinner in restaurant,
I like plays, and real life movies, I am a very traditional person, having guests in our cottage and caravan is so good, as we meet so many nice people and hear so much about life in other countries and around the UK,

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares