Open Living roomOpen Living Room with Office Space
Not to Far From it All
Hospedado por Kimberly
Kimberly es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello, this House is large enough to accommodate a group but can also be comfortable for a few travelers. Come stay in Boise, Idaho!

El lugar

This 4-Bedroom, 2-Bathroom Ranch style home can comfortably sleep 8 guests. There is plenty of room for more guests with the open and inviting 2000 square foot floor plan. The living room has vaulted ceilings, windows in front with open back to let sun in all day. Fully stocked kitchen, breakfast bar and a formal dining area. Stocked with a few K-cups and coffees, the Keurig and Cuisinart full coffee maker make morning worth getting up and around. The living room has a nice leather couch and chair for some downtime lounging. Living room open front to back of with a desk, printer and office space for some work time. The master queen log bed has a double pillow top with memory foam. In addition, master bath provides double sink vanity, and spacious walk-in closet. Other bedrooms have a queen-sized bed, 2 twin beds, and a Queen size bed.
Amenities house provides are high speed internet with wireless access, two TV's with cable in living room and master bedroom. Living room has gas fireplace. Fully equipped kitchen with open island/bar. Formal dining area with dining room table sitting for 6 people. Fully fenced private backyard, Air conditioning, central heating, washer/dryer, and more.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire 2000 square foot house, yard and area around are completely accessible and available to guests. The front door is first point of entry with a Keypad door lock, code given when booked.

There is front yard and back yard privileges. Unless otherwise stated, access to the garage is permitted and use of parking in garage is acceptable.
Large amount of parking in driveway and on the street.

Atención a los huéspedes

Normally I will not be interacting with you during your stay. I am easily reachable by phone, text or email during your stay. I do have someone to contact if a problem arises and needs attention quickly.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house and its contents are for you to enjoy, please treat everything with care respect!

I do offer discounts for more long-term stays. Weekly and monthly discounts can apply if interested in booking longer time frames. Please let me know if interested in options and what situations you are trying to achieve. Please submit reservations with number of adults, children etc at house during the stay.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $60 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 19%
Precio por fin de semana $145 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Again, please treat house and contents with respect and let me know if there are any problem or safety issues!

Please be kind and respectful to the neighbors.

Absolutely No Smoking Inside or Outside Please!

Pets were previously are allowed with approval. Since having some problems, I've removed the pets allowance and possibly will take case by case. The house has had pets (dogs) living in it previously. I've not had any issues of allergies in the house. If interested in asking to bring pets, please declare number of pets and breed when booking. Maximum 2 pets total for duration of stay. Non-refundable deposit of $20.00. Security deposit applies to any property inside or outside of house that is missing or damaged.

Check-In Time 3pm, Check-Out Time 12:00 noon.
If you have extenuating circumstances, please let me know and we can try to work out timing for your visit.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

48 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Beau
Octubre de 2017
This is a lovely home. Anyone would who has the opportunity to stay here will be most comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
Spacious, well-kept home that is truly close to everything. Shopping, restaurants and access to the main highways are near by. Quiet neighborhood that allows you to truly relax. Truly, a great getaway location!

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Agosto de 2017
A very nice house and Kim was wonderful to work with! The house was close to shopping and downtown! Loved staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
It was ok. Carpets not being the cleanest was my main issue.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Agosto de 2017
Having everyone together made our time special. It was a wonderful location, easy access to all we needed

Perfil de usuario de Alia
Julio de 2017
Thanks Kim!

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Julio de 2017
This place is great!! Location, communication, amenities, cleanliness... all at least 5 stars!! And the beds... oh my - they were so comfortable!!! More so than mine at home and I NEVER thought I would be saying that. I almost hate to be so "glowing" about this place because then it will be booked when we want to stay here again.

Bend, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kimberly

Hellooo, My name is Kim. I'm listing my house on AirBNB in hopes to provide a cozy place to stay Boise, Idaho. I'm a nurse specializing in babies/pediatrics. When the need arises, I'm a flight nurse for the babies to get them to more specialized care. I work way to much. Love my job but need to stop working so much and travel more!

I'm excited to be able to try out the AirBNB style and provide a large house for traveling/wondering, looking for adventure people! I'm a very laid back type of traveling that will wonder and stop when it's time to hang out and enjoy the sites.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares