Your separate entrance
Modern home in Historic Arrowtown
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Self contained apartment area with own entrance and balcony. Includes a bedroom with Queens size bed, second bedroom with 4 bed bunks, wash, shower and toilet areas and large living room with some kitchen facilities and TV. Hundred metres to main street with park, historic cottages, cafes, restaurants and cinema.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Depósito de seguridad $150
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
4 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

We expect you to respect our home as if it was your own. No drugs, smoking, candles, parties, pets or extra guests. We thank you for this consideration.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Herman
Septiembre de 2017
Great place within 15 min drive of Queenstown. Very tidy and spacious, host is very friendly and helpful with our stay in Arrowtown!

Perfil de usuario de Amie
Agosto de 2017
Another fantastic stay. Highly recommended. Thanks Pam and Wayne

Perfil de usuario de Luiz
Julio de 2017
Um espaço familiar e apropriado para quem quer chegar em casa e sentir acolhido em um bom e confortável espaço !

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
Pam and Wayne are amazing hosts! We had a great time! The house has everything you will need for a holiday! Confortable beds, amazing shower! Amenities and lots of games!! Simples but nice breakfast! I would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Julio de 2017
Hands down, one of the best places we've stayed at. It was clean, spacious and well equipped with everything we needed. Our hosts were lovely people with good stories to share and friendly pets to place with. We highly recommend this place and will return when we get the chance to.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Junio de 2017
Great place to stay! Pam and Wayne were great hosts and did their best to make our experience at Arrowtown one of the best we've ever had. Having replenish breakfast daily as well as towels and housekeeping service made us feel very welcome. The house was exceptional and would definitely recommend them to those planning to visit Arrowtown.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Marzo de 2017
This is a wonderful, wonderful home in Arrowtown - a wonderful, wonderful town! There were two of us staying, but the house accommodates six. Pam and Wayne were perfect hosts. There were so many thoughtful touches throughout the house and throughout our stay. We enjoyed relaxing inside, walking around the neighborhood, and playing with their dog and giving their cat a good pat. The house is just around the corner from the main street in Arrowtown and walkable to everything. Wifi was amazingly fast. There isn't a full kitchen, but there's a microwave, toaster, hot pot, and a cutting board and knife, so we were able to make do for dinner a couple nights. We sadly aren't sure if we'll find ourselves back in New Zealand, but if we do, we'll definitely make a trip back to Arrowtown to stay here.

Arrowtown, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de PamPam es SuperAnfitrión.

We are Pam and Wayne Hulls. We just love living in Arrowtown and enjoy semi-retirement activities. We have travelled the world and lived in seven cities in four countries. Our children, grandchildren and dog (Barney) and cat (Jethro) are all an important part of our lives.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Pam.
Pam
Wayne ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Wayne
Espacios similares