Our beautiful home!Full kitchen
1 bedroom apartment w/ Private yard
1 bedroom apartment w/ Private yard
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our beautiful 1bdrm apartment is located in the heart of Greenpoint. We have a wonderful backyard with a grill and patio. This apartment is perfect for a solo traveller, a couple, or small family. 10 minute walk from Downtown Williamsburg.

El lugar

Great wide open space with tons of light. Very comfortable. We love our apartment and everything in it. Full kitchen. Huge Backyard. Great Neighborhood. Lots of Restaurants and very close to G and L trains. minute walk to McGorlick park and 5 minute walk to Beautiful McCarren Park.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole apartment will be yours! and that includes use of our private backyard and patio/grill


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa

We love our apartment and everything inside it. We ask that you treat it with the same respect that we do. No partys, absolutely no smoking. Just treat our apartment as if it was yours. We want you to feel at home:-)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Interacción con los huéspedes

We will be able to help you get in and out of our apartment. Very easy to to find. Ground floor so no steps in and out! We will be out of town during this period, but our neighbor can help you with any questions you may have.

Acerca de Jonathan

I am a Newly Engaged about to be married 30 year old Originally from Saginaw, MI now living in Brooklyn, NY. I love spending time outdoors fishing, Kayaking, and camping. Also love spending time with my Family, and Fiance. We are both very clean, responsible people who take pride in keeping our Brooklyn apartment Clean as a Whistle!!

El barrio

Espacios similares