Another view of the living room65 inch smart tv.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful 2-story, 1.5 bath condo in Spring Valley with free and fast wifi, plenty of free parking, comfy bed with fresh sheets and towels, TV's, washer/dryer and a shared bath. Located 15 - 20 minutes from downtown & most major attractions. The guest bedroom has 1 queen sized bed that sleeps 2 people. My home is PERFECT for anyone needing to stay for just 1 night or for a couple of weeks!

El lugar

** I have a lot of photos of the house and the room, feel free to view them all** I'm still working on remodeling the upstairs but the downstairs has been remodeled. We will share a kitchen and a bathroom. You will have access to the patio. The living room is all yours as we almost never spend time down there unless we have family over.

The room has a queen bed that fits 2 people.

All toiletries and linen are provided for your stay and are located inside the guest closet. I have just about all the amenities you need for your stay. You will feel at home with wifi and a tv in your room complete with closet space. There is a printer & copy machine in the office for your convenience also.

The front yard is the perfect place for a picnic, yoga or both

I don't have a gym but I have tons of gym equipment to use in home and outside.

My check-in times are listed but I am flexible at times so feel free to contact me if your check-in or check-out is outside of the times listed.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso completo de la casa (excepto el dormitorio principal que ocupar ese espacio), incluyendo la lavadora y secadora interior, baño completo y medio baño, cocina completa, wifi, televisión por cable y la sala de estar con sonido envolvente. El armario en la habitación de huéspedes está totalmente equipada con todos los artículos de tocador: pasta de dientes, cepillos de dientes, hilo dental, champú, acondicionador, productos de higiene femenina, lavado corporal, jabón, polvo de bebé e incluso algunos bocadillos.
translated by Google

Guests will have full access of the house (except the master bedroom as I occupy that space) including the indoor washer & dryer, full bath & half bath, full kitchen, wifi, cable tv's & the living room complete with surround sound.

The closet in the guest room is fully stocked with all toiletries: toothpaste, toothbrushes, floss, shampoo, conditioner, feminine hygiene products, body wash, soap, baby powder and even some snacks.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nuestra interacción se basa en usted. Puedo interactuar tanto como quieras o tan poco como quieras. Soy una persona aventurera, así que estoy muy familiarizado con las atracciones y sitios de San Diego. Si te gusta explorar, puedo recomendar y el número de lugares para visitar que son comunes para los turistas o algunas menos saben joyas de San Diego. Incluso puedes acompañarme en mis caminatas si quieres. Alternativamente, si prefieres que te dejen solo, haré eso. Trabajo durante el día y vuelvo a casa por la noche donde normalmente estoy en mi habitación a menos que esté cocinando.
translated by Google

Our interaction is based on you. I can interact as much as you like or as little as you like. I am an adventurous person so I am very familiar with San Diego's attractions & sites. If you like to explore, I can recommend and number of places to visit that are common for tourists or some lesser know jewels of San Diego. You can even join me on my hikes if you like.

Alternately, if you prefer to be left alone, I will do just that. I work during the day and come home in the evening where I'm usually in my room unless I'm cooking.

Otros aspectos destacables

Qué hacer cerca: Lámpara de gas Cabrillo Monumento Nacional Centro de Convenciones (Comic-con) Pueblo portuario Balboa Park (algunos museos son gratuitos los martes) Varios campings Mundo Marino San Diego Zoo Cuevas de La Jolla Acantilados de la puesta del sol Mission Bay Park Tijuana, México Centro de Entrenamiento Olímpico Montaña Cowles (pico más alto en SD) Isla Coronado Aeropuerto de San Diego Escaleras secretas de La Mesa Casinos Misión Trails Regional Park Pacific Crest Trail ¡Y mucho más! Siéntase libre de preguntarme sobre cosas que hacer en San Diego, especialmente si usted está buscando para salir de la ruta trillada.
translated by Google

Things to do nearby:

Gaslamp
Cabrillo National Monument
Convention Center (Comic-con)
Seaport Village
Balboa Park (some museums are free on Tuesday's)
Several campgrounds
Sea World
San Diego Zoo
La Jolla Coves
Sunset Cliffs
Mission Bay Park
Tijuana, Mexico
Olympic Training Center
Cowles Mountain (highest peak in SD)
Coronado Island
San Diego Airport
Secret Stairs of La Mesa
Casinos
Mission Trails Regional Park
Pacific Crest Trail
And so much more!

Feel free to ask me about things to do in San Diego, especially if you're looking to go off the beaten path.


Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana $65 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

**NO FOOD OR DRINKS IN THE ROOMS. We have new carpet and want to keep it clean for as long as possible. No heels worn on the carpet either.**

Keep the house clean! Wash any dishes that you use & pick up after yourself in the bathrooms. Do not leave water or urine on the toilet seats. These are shared areas so they must be kept clean. Turn off the lights and TV in your room when you're not using them. I'll keep it clean for you, please keep it clean for me.

If you wash your hair, use the hair stopper I have provided to prevent the bathtub drain from being clogged up.

Absolutely NO drug use, no parties and no smoking in the house. No outside guests!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay was perfect. They just came back from vacation and still hosted us.

Perfil de usuario de Antoinette
Agosto de 2017
We had an easy and pleasant stay here! Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Joyleen
Agosto de 2017
Kimberly and Brandon were very welcoming when my boyfriend and I arrived at there place. The room we stayed in was very clean and the neighborhood was super quiet. Definitely a place that is worth 5 stars!!!

Perfil de usuario de Tamer
Agosto de 2017
Kimberly and Brandon were fantastic hosts. Great people with a wealth of knowledge and information about what there is to do in San Diego. Having driven across the country to prepare for a work transfer, I needed a place to stay until my apartment was ready. They made me feel right at home. Not only was their place, clean quiet, and convenient. It had ample parking and everything you needed to feel like you were in your own house. They turned out to be such genuinely good people, and I'm thankful to have made some potentially awesome friends!

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Julio de 2017
Kimberly was really kind and great at responding quickly. It was so easy to find parking in the area. Moreover, she had all the toiletries you would need for your trip! This definitely made packing so much easier.

Perfil de usuario de Denýna
Julio de 2017
Thank for having us! Nice, quiet neighborhood, few minutes away from everything you need to see in San Diego. Unbelievable amount of hygiene products to choose from was a big plus-never seen that before. Comfy bed, super clean bathroom. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Annika
Julio de 2017
Nice and clean! Quite neighborhood and friendly hosts! Would always come back

San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kimberly

Yes, that picture that you see up there is me with an elephant in Thailand :) I am a 30 year old who travels for work & loves to travel for leisure. While 5 star hotels are great, I prefer to be among the locals when I travel which is why I love this site.

I bought my house in 2012 and my boyfriend and I wanted to make use of the guest room for fellow travelers like us. So, we are not only traveling but also opening up our home to you.

I love all things outdoors & nature. If there's a mountain, you can bet I will hike it. I'm currently crossing places off of my travel bucket list and making my 30's FULL of fun and adventure!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares