large, bright double room with desk space

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely 1 double bedroom flat in the heart of Crouch End. Beautiful neighbourhood, with everything you'll ever need! The flat has plenty of light and is on a very quiet and peaceful road, but around the corner from the best coffee shops in London. New very comfy John Lewis mattress, fully-equipped kitchen, bath and shower, separate dining and living room area. All kept to a very clean standard.

El lugar

Our flat is very clean, bright, and quiet. It's on the second floor of a very secure small block of flats in Central Crouch End.

The bedroom is big, with a super comfortable (recently bought!) very high-quality mattress. You wake up to birds chirping outside the window, with a lovely green view and the famous Alexandra Palace in the background.

The kitchen is fully-equipped (oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, 4 gas hobs, washing machine). We will leave the fridge stocked with a selection of food for breakfast (we'll take requests!).

Separate living room with dining table, 3-seater sofa, and piano (feel free to use, but no playing after 8 pm).

Bathroom includes towels and toiletries (shampoo, body wash, hair dryer) and a powerful shower and bathtub.

Disponible para huéspedes

Parking space can be arranged with prior notice.

Atención a los huéspedes

You'll be greeted by us or trusted friends for keys pick-up and drop-off. We'll be available by phone and email should you have any queries.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $140
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Shoes off at entrance please!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jens
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Taghrid

I'm a 28 year old actor living in London with my partner. I often travel for work and love exploring the arts scene in different places. We've been living in Crouch End for years and will offer the best tips on the area.
I am responsible and respectful of people's homes and I promise to leave chocolates under your pillow when you stay at ours!

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares