2 chairs are also available upon requestA well-sized very quiet and warm bedroom with new carpet.
Room in a smart, central quiet flat
Room in a smart, central quiet flat
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stylish modern décor, fitted kitchen with breakfast bar, modern shower room.
Well located to Elephant & Castle (zone 1) with excellent bus link to the City and West End destinations.
Flat to share with a friendly, tidy and clean italian girl.

El lugar

Room furniture:
Daybed that can be used as single and double bed if necessary (as showed in the pics).
Table (90x90cm), chairs, bedside table, 2 spacious wardrobes (one fitted), dressing table.
It's a bright and quite room (dead-end street, no traffic).

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to the bedroom and bathroom.
The availability of the kitchen depends on the stay.
If it's a long stay the kitchen will be fully available (min 2 weeks), if it's just a weekend stay or a week, you will have access to the microwave, the kettle and the toaster and I will provide tea/coffee, bread and jam for your breakfast.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a very sociable person. I travel a lot myself and I do enjoy different languages and cultures. If I am in the flat I am more than happy to give tips about the city, have a chat, share some cookies or a glass of wine.

Otros aspectos destacables

Second floor apartment within a low-rise purpose built overlooking a communal green. (NO LIFT)


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00

I love my place and I keep it clean and tidy.
I expect any guest to respect that and keep it as they found it.
It's also a quiet flat and in respect to the neighbour too, I'd appreciate to keep it quiet especially early in the morning and late in the night.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lucia
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares