Cozy guest room with built-in cupboards.Open living space.
Cozy bedroom in stylish apartment in Sea Point
Hospedado por Lars
Lars es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room in stylish, sunny apartment with ocean & mountain view.
Room available for single person.
Double bed. Built in cupboards.
It is a 2 bedroom apartment, with open living space.

- no smoking inside, balcony is cool
- cleanup after yourself, maid comes in once a week
- if you wanna have friends over, please check if its suitable first

I live here, so we will definitely see each other. I can help with a bit of info and am in and out all day.

El lugar

Private room available in stylish, sunny apartment with ocean & mountain view, available for single person.

Double bed. Built in cupboards.

I'm an experienced traveler and couch-surfer and keep my apartment very tidy and expect the same from visitors.


- 5min walk from Sea Point promenade.
- 2 min walk to mountain hiking route.
- 20 minutes walk to amazing beaches.
- Very close to buses, shops, restaurants, supermarkets.
- About 2km from V&A Waterfront and Stadium
- On public transport route (My Citi Bus)

Everything you need is very close by.

Safe street parking. Perfect safe location.

Balcony with day bed, small table & chairs. Insane sunsets included...
Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to all areas. Large lounge, kitchen, balcony, bathroom. Keys for security gate & main entrance.

Atención a los huéspedes

I've been living here for four years and I'm more than happy to help with tips and tricks to experience Cape Town.


Servicios
Calefacción
Lavadora
Internet inalámbrico
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I offer this room for a fair price, therefore I expect guests to behave at their best. I keep the apartment very tidy and would like to keep it that way.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Febrero de 2016
sehr freundlicher Gastgeber, stehts hilfsbereit, unkompliziert und sehr ordentlich. wir haben mittlerweile ein freundschaftliches Verhältnis und ich fühlte mich schnell zu hause.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lars

I am a 31 year old German and I have been living in South Africa since 2011. I am easy going and lived in several countries from Netherlands to Australia under the most simple conditions, i.e. a beach in Melbourne for two weeks.
I am working for a small Digital Marketing startup and I am involved in the local electronic music scene.
The simple things make me happy, like a cold beer or a fresh Doener Kebap.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares