Double bed.Kitchen, equipped with stove top, microwave/grill oven, Nespresso, filter coffee machine, etc.
New, cozy and comfortable studio!

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This modern, cozy, private studio offers a comfortable double bed separated from the living room by a glass brick wall and is conveniently located for exploring the city. It has a balcony, a basic kitchen and is easily accessed by car, bus and train.

El lugar

Cozy studio with a couch, double bed and kitchen in a newly-built building.

The bed is in a separate room from the living area and kitchen, separated with glass brick wall and door.

In a convenient location, easily accessible by car, bus, taxi or train, yet a short walk from the city center.

EQUIPMENT / FACILITIES:
- One double bed
- One bathroom with full sized shower
- Air conditioning
- 32" Led TV
- Kitchen with compact refrigerator/freezer, coffee maker, Nespresso machine, water boiler, etc.
- A wide, bright balcony looking at main street

Atención a los huéspedes

I will usually welcome you personally, to give you the keys, show you the apartment and provide tips about the city, restaurants, etc. Other than that, you can enjoy your stay with full privacy and quiet. I live close by, so I can help with anything that may come up.

Otros aspectos destacables

The studio has coffee, tea, a variety of breakfast cereals, jams, spreads and bottled water, free of charge.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Just be reasonable!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

68 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maja
Septiembre de 2017
Flat has very convitient location only 10min walk from train station and around 35min till white tower by foot.In the flat is everything you need and even more (better than in hotel!).Flat owner is replying to the questions really fast.Its little noisy because building is close to the road and all the time there are passing cars,but its not fault of the owner and it do not makes much trouble.I would stay again in this apartment,highly reccomend!

Perfil de usuario de Tatiana
Septiembre de 2017
Останавливалась на 2 недели в этой квартире. Все как на фото. Квартира чистая и уютная, рассчитана на не более 2 человек. В квартире есть все необходимое. расположение хорошее. 5 мин пешком до ж/ д вокзала и там на любой автобус в центр или еще куда-нибудь.я Салоники знаю хорошо, мне было очень удобно. Единственное, не очень комфортно был шум с улицы при открытом балконе, но потом привыкла)) Хозяйку не видела, но общались по СМС, была очень любезна и предлагала свою помощь в случае необходимости. В квартире было чай,кофе, напитки, вообщем все для того чтобы передохнуть с дороги и не бежать в магазин сразу .спасибо Микаэле. Рядом за углом outlet и супермаркет , большой торговый центр. Очень удобно. Подводя итог своего длительного пребывания скажу, все было прекрасно и еще раз спасибо Микаэле. Однозначно рекомендую это жилье!

Perfil de usuario de Dori
Agosto de 2017
The place is very neat and it has all you need, even for some basic cooking. As we have arrived, there were some cold refreshments and sweets waiting for us - such a nice gesture! Communication with Mikaela was uncomplicated and quick. She is a great host and the stay at her apartment was a pleasure. Totally recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
Lovely apartment and the host went above and beyond to make me feel welcome, with coffee, tea and lots of other small gestures much appreciated. Great communication. On the whole was wonderful, the only slight drawback was that after dark and as a solo female traveller, the area did not feel as safe as other places as it is a bit out of the way.

Perfil de usuario de Νίκη
Agosto de 2017
the appartment was better than expected!it was very nicely decorated ,very clean and very organized !we didn't have the chance to meet mikaela but she responded to our texts immediately within minutes and there was nothing missing from the appartment!there even were new toothbrushes,shampoo,snacks etc!so far the best appartment i have stayed in!thank you mikaela!

Perfil de usuario de Stavros
Julio de 2017
Από τα πιο άρτια εξοπλισμένα διαμερίσματα που έχω μείνει, σε ασυναγώνιστη τιμή. Το ψυγείο γεμάτο με τα πρώτα απαραίτητα, επιλογές από είδη πρωινού στο ντουλάπι της κουζίνας, μέχρι ατμοσίδερο και μπουρνούζι για το μπάνιο. Πεντακάθαρο και πάρα πολύ άνετο. Η περιοχή δεν είναι ακριβώς όμορφη, αλλά είναι δίπλα στο κέντρο και η απόσταση καλύπτεται πολύ εύκολα και γρήγορα με λεωφορείο ή με τα πόδια. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα, όλα ήταν πάρα πολύ φροντισμένα. Η Μικαέλα πάντα εξυπηρετική και διαθέσιμη, φρόντισε να μην λείψει τίποτα.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Junio de 2017
My stay at the apartment was just heavenly. The place was very clean, everything like described and Mikaela provided additional stuff free for use. In the end, it was better than imagined. If you plan to visit Thessaloniki I just can highly recommend Mikaelas place!

Este anfitrión tiene 383 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kalochori, GreciaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de MikaelaMikaela es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi.

Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares