Ir al contenido
Bedroom
Sunny and spacious house + garden!
Sunny and spacious house + garden!
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestra maravillosa y espaciosa casa se encuentra en una zona verde y tranquila, pero cerca de los bares populares, restaurantes y el ferry gratuito que te lleva al centro de Amsterdam en 10 minutos. Nuestros huéspedes pueden utilizar nuestras bicicletas para la experiencia real de Amsterdam!
translated by Google

Our wonderful, spacious house is located in a green and quiet area, but close to popular bars, restaurants and the free ferry that takes you to the center of Amsterdam in 10 minutes.
Our guests can use our bikes for the real Amsterdam experience!

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Cocina
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $67
Descuento por semana: 22%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- No groups of students (at least one person in the group should be older than 28). This is because we had some bad experience with groups of students who come to party here and leave a big mess.
- Guests are not allowed to use our products (food and drinks), except for the food/drinks that we put on the table for them.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - we have two cats and we would like to ask to the guests to feed them one per day, they are all the time outside in our garden, no litter, no smell.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 23 de Diciembre de 2017 - 01 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 6 noches.

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Abril de 2017
This home is so so so wonderful. We felt welcomed by Elena and immediately felt safe and at home. The communication throughout our stay was clear and perfect. We felt well-connected, safe, and secure. The location is ideal--quiet and a bit out of the busy downtown. It's fun to take the ferry into the city. There's even a cute backyard at this apartment. The house is spacious and perfect for 4 guests! We would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Super appartement avec jardin à 10 minutes à pieds du ferry pour le centre ville.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2017
The only thing I enjoyed about this booking were the bikes included. The bedrooms smelt of bodily door, expired food in the fridge and you need a ferry to get to any other part of the city. Be sure to check yourself out for any allergies, one of my companions had a nasty allergic experience with the owners cat and was forced to take expired antihistamines as there were no nearby shops open. In addition to that there was no iron, brush or broom to clean whatsoever. Please understand this is someone's house so don't expect a fresh smelling bedroom, you will however pay a £50 cleaning fee for you to wash the dishes and wipe all used surfaces and still hear complaints. Most importantly: if you've already booked this place please take pictures of everything before settling in... a chair fitting was broken and nobody can recall using the chair, they contacted me a full week after we handed back the (URL HIDDEN) a sign of good will I have offered to pay for it, unfortunately this good will was not reciprocated in an amended review. If you're looking at this place to save money... keep looking. If you're unfortunate enough to have already booked this, be incredibly careful and don't let them leave until they've given you a dustpan and brush.
Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Respuesta de Miriam:
Dear Martin, in our private messages you said that everything was ok. That you were happy with the holiday. Now suddenly your staying was a nightmare. A couple of things: - We have cats, is written on the post and there are the pictures of the cats. I told you this before to accept your request, so you knew it. - Same for the ferry. Is written and the other guests were happy with it. - We offer our guests to use - if necessary - our meds. I am sorry that the antihistamines were expired but again... I think it is a responsability of someone who is allergic to take from home his own meds. Same for some closed jar in the fridge. If they are expired it is our business. None asked you or told you to eat it. - I wrote you about the chair in your feedback the day you left. You read it now because you did not write your review straight away. Since we are active in Airbnb we only had good experience with our guests. You are just mad with us because I told you that we did not like the way you left our house. Very dirty and messy. A chair was broken, so we asked the money for it. End of the story. - Our neighbor was just nice to wait for you and give you the keys. And teach you how to open the door... and we had complains because you and your friends were noisy in the night... - At home there are vacuum and brush. You just needed to ask. You wrote me for several things, this is a surprise. I am just sorry that you changed your mind, after what you wrote me in private. Good luck with your next airbnb travel, read carefully the descriptions, you will have less problems.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aurelie
Mayo de 2017
L'appartement de Miriam est très confortable. Nous avons pu profiter des velos qui autorisés sur le ferrie (très pratique!) Nous recommendons sans hésiter

Perfil de usuario de Nika
Mayo de 2017
The apartment was lovely and spacious. Location of the apartment was perfect for us, because we lived in a quiet neighbourhood less than 30 minutes away from central Amsterdam. Bus station was 5 minutes by foot and free ferry was less than 15 minutes by foot and it brought you to Amsterdam Centraal station (another 15 minutes). Miriam let us use her two bicycles and they were very convenient for transport.

Perfil de usuario de Corine
Abril de 2017
Appartement calme car un peu à l'écart du centre ville (10 min de marche jusqu'au ferry puis 15 min de bateau pour arriver à la gare centrale). Bien lire le descriptif du logement : il faut cohabiter avec deux chats. Hôtesse très disponible pour répondre aux questions.

Perfil de usuario de Batuhan
Marzo de 2017
Sehr zentral gelegen, etwa 20 min von der Innenstadt entfernt und leicht mit der kostenlosen Fähre zu erreichen. Tolle Wohnung, nette und entgegenkommende Gastgeber, jedem weiter zu empfehlen!

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Miriam

I have a passion for travelling :) I just started working as a doctor in a hospital close to the coast and hope to be a family doctor one day. Besides university I do sports (gym, running and yoga) and I love hanging out with friends, barbecues in the park, dancing, etc.
Together with my girlfriend I live in an amazing house in the North of Amsterdam.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares