Cosy wooden house with garden

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Traditional typically red wooden house not far from Helsinki, yet in a large quiet garden. Only 30 minutes by bus from the city center you enjoy peace and quiet and a walk through the fields to the sea. Ideal for a family, a couple or two...

El lugar

Spacious living room, nice kitchen and large bathroom. Two bedrooms with a double bed each and one extra bed in the study. Spacious bathroom with bath tub, separate shower, bidet, washing maschine etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will get the key either by me or by the neighbors in the next house.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will share the house with our cat. He is an elderly gentlemen, very quiet and independent, comes and goes as he likes and in summertime often disappears for days. You would only have to feed him once daily, but as he is very kind a friendly word would be much appreciated.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Strictly Non Smoking. The glas doors of the fire place have to be closed at all times.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ilya
Junio de 2017
Very, very cozy place and house. There's everything you need. We didn't meet with owner but Stefan is a good man and very polite In communication. I spent good time in his house with my family. I recommend his place to everyone. Thank you Stefan and Caren!

Perfil de usuario de Sergey
Enero de 2017
Очень уютный и теплый дом (за окном было -20). Ключи нам передали соседи и с хозяином мы так и не встретились, но он крайне охотно и оперативно выходил на контакт. Сразу хочу предупредить любителей банного отдыха, что сауну нормально раскочегарить нам так и не удалось. Да и сидеть там особо негде было. Но в самом доме есть абсолютно все, что нужно для жизни. Плюс замечательная ванная комната. Приехали со своим хромкастом и ноутбуком так что вечерами много смотрели кино на телевизоре в большой комнате под потрескивание камина. С парковкой тоже проблем не возникло (есть место на 4 машины точно). И не могу не отметить очень тусовую кошку)
Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Respuesta de Stefan:
HI again, great to have had you. Sorry for the cat hair. We had been away already a week, so the cat had plenty of opportunity to jump on the sofa or the armchair (which he is not allowed too, but as we have been away he did as he pleased :)
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kirill
Enero de 2016
We spend a week at Stefan's house. We decided to book it for a New Year holiday. And we had a great time!! We love this house. It is really cozy and nice! In fact,everything is even better then you can see on photos. Everything is clean! And Stefan! He is amazing host! We didn't meet (but I hope we will), but we used (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), and every time we need something, Stefan immediately answered to us! He is a really nice person! I would extremely recommend to book Stefan's house! We would definitely try to rent again something from Stefan! Best regards, Kirill
Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Respuesta de Stefan:
Thank´s again, Kirill! Glad you had a good time! And to come back to find your Christmas decoration in the windows was really so nice too! We keep it a bit on, just for fun, and store it for next Christmas then :) Today 40 cm snow came down and four small deer are in the garden. Have a good time and see you!
Enero de 2016

Helsinki, FinlandiaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Stefan

As I am teaching Chinese culture and related topics my interests lie with Chinese opera, music etc., but also with music and the arts in other respects. Apart from that I like canoeing, swimming, mountain hiking. Writers: Kazuo Ishiguro, Andreas Maier, Dickens, whatever... Food: i.e. Northern Chinese, Spanish. I like travel on trains or on bikes, preferably in China, but also in the archipelago between Finland and Sweden - or hiking on El Hierro or the Dolomites. I am fond of green tea - and cool cider on a sunny autumn afternoon.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Suomi, Svenska, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares