Bright bedroom. Queen sized bed. Built in closet. Bright bedroom. Queen sized bed. Built in closet.
Room in Modern Brooklyn Apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room in newly renovated 3B apartment in Bushwick, Brooklyn. Our bright, modern home has high ceilings, gets great morning light and has amazing rooftop views of Manhattan. Walking distance to Morgan Ave L train and many of NYC's best bars and restaurants. Sharing the apartment with Audrey (actress) and Abby (writer).

Great neighbourhood with everything you need in walking distance. There is a laundromat and 24 hour supermarket 1 block away, Roberta's pizza only a 5 minute walk and all the bars you could ever want. Our apartment is also amongst New York's most famous street art.

Walking distance to the Morgan Avenue and Jefferson Street L train stops. Only 10 minutes to Williamsburg, 15 minutes to Manhattan.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Depósito de seguridad $150
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 15:00

No smoking in the house. Respect our stuff.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeremy &
Abril de 2017
Overall mate, a pretty disappointing AirBnB experience to be frank. We hate being the bearer of bad news because it looks like we are the first people to leave an average review. Oliver's apartment is located in an awesome part of Brooklyn. Close to some great bars and cafes. Oliver gave us some superb recommendations re places to eat in the neighbourhood. The L-train is only 5-7min walk away too so super easy to get into Manhatten. The room for rent is Oliver' room. So you won't actually meet him. We think he has two other roommates - although we never met them only heard them in the apartment late at night. His bed is ridiculously comfortable! The bathroom and shower were not very clean. It's such a small thing but left such an impression on us. The three flights of stairs up to the apartment aren't a crazy big hurdle if your strong and fit. But if you find it difficult to carry your suitcase/bag up lots of stairs you might struggle. The price of this place is hard to beat though. So if you're looking for a room to rent that is extremely cost effective, and you don't mind the other bits and pieces, this is for you.

Perfil de usuario de Chenyun
Enero de 2017
nice!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2016
Apartment very well located, close to L train! Room was clean and bed confortable, bathroom is ok! We did not meet Oliver as he was away, his roommates are nice!

Perfil de usuario de Song
Agosto de 2016
Perfect host! Plus, the bed is really really comfortable!

Perfil de usuario de Kira
Agosto de 2016
Had a very nice time at Oliver's place. The apartment is lovely and he was very helpful in the lead up to my arrival. For those who don't know the area, there's a nice atmosphere with plenty of places to eat, drink, good supermarkets within a 5 minute walk but where the apartment is itself is residential and quiet. The Jefferson stop on the L is about a 5-10 minute walk which is also pretty handy.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Enero de 2016
This place is awesome! Oliver was a great host and provided everything I need. Location is perfect (less than 10 min walk to metro) and only takes around 15-20min to get to Manhattan. Apartment itself is beautiful and has all you need. Thanks Oli

Hey I'm Oliver. I'm an Australian designer living in Brooklyn New York. I have a love for food, coffee and people (usually all at the same time).

El barrio

Espacios similares