Summer house chill out room
Rain water shower

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A perfect surfers holiday house, Porthmeor Beach 2 mins walk, a parking space and a large garden for alfresco eating, washing wet suits etc. A summer house, chill out space for those post surf snoozes and a cosy place to change and keep your stuff. Main shopping and restaurant areas all within 10 minutes walk.

The beach is down a steep hill and can be a challenge for frail or elderly people but easy enough for anyone else. There is no TV, but fast wifi for laptop TV or film watchers.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $63
Depósito de seguridad $697
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking inside or out. No Pets.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

29 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jon
Agosto de 2017
Sarah's house in St Ives is in a quiet road that is conveniently close to the beach. Sarah couldn't have made us more welcome and we enjoyed the homely atmosphere. St Ives was very busy and often difficult to get seated in restaurants so we happily cooked in as there was a lovely kitchen and an open fire on a cold evening. I would recommend and stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
This is a comfortable home to stay with everything you need for a relax

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Enero de 2017
We spent the New Years weekend in Sarah's home which was warm and comfortable. The only thing we really noticed was a lack of microwave as my husband had taken his porridge ! The whole house was well equipped to a very high standard, with the most comfortable beds imaginable. House is at the top of several steep hills, but if these are a problem there are lots of local taxi's around all the time. We would love to return in the summer and use the outside space too.

Perfil de usuario de Joelle And DuncanJoelle And Duncan es SuperAnfitrión.
Noviembre de 2016
This is an amazing place and great value. Communication was good and all the information was really helpful and made us feel really welcome. The location was perfect for us and we would definitely be keen to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Noviembre de 2016
Great place, plenty of space and had everything we needed. It was lovely and cosy for a November visit but would be amazing in the summer too with the fab outside space.

Perfil de usuario de Jalilah
Octubre de 2016
It is a really nice house - cosy, complete and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay at this place. Thank you Sarah!

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Octubre de 2016
Sarahs house was actually better than described, has everything you need for a great weekend away and only minutes from the beach, the outside space looked great but unfortunately we never had time to use it, ideal for a great bbq in the summer. Thank you sarah for the great stay.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de SarahSarah es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a freelance communications consultant in the creative sector with a background in theatre and the arts. I have a grown up son. I divide my time between St Ives in Cornwall and London. I love the sea, surfing, play guitar, sing and having lots of creative projects on the go. I'm practical, tidy and very considerate. I grew up with house guests from all over the world and enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares