Ir al contenido
Cosy room in the heart of Utrecht
Cosy room in the heart of Utrecht
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very nice, big room in the heart of Utrecht. Big bed, comfy couch, and big windows. Just outside the busy center, but close enough to walk there in 10 minutes! There's a bakery across the street and a cosy coffee place when you walk out the door.

El lugar

Three big windows make the room very light and open, allowing sunlight between 12:00 - 17:00. Everything you need for a comfortable stay will be there: a big, soft bed to rest your head, comfy couch and big wooden armchair to sit and relax. If work needs to be done, there's a big table to do that on, or have dinner around. There's a private kitchen, fridge and sink.

Disponible para huéspedes

As a guest, you will have access to the room with all its services, and the shared bathroom.

Otros aspectos destacables

This room is a shared apartment. There are six other people living in the house, who are all very kind and open. If you need anything, they will help you with that.

Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa

Treat the place like it's your own, respect it, and leave it the way you left it.


14 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Maai
Abril de 2016
Was heel makkelijk om af te spreken, leuk iemand, enthousiast en hulpvaardig! Ook een heel fijne, ruime heldere kamer, ideaal gelegen, max. 10 minuten wandelen naar het centrum, echt een fijn plekje en een prima ontvangst!

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Abril de 2016
My boyfriend and me had a great weekend in Utrecht. The location of Roos´ house is really good, you can reach the train station and the city center in a few minutes by bike. The room itself is very nice, big and clean and has a comfortable bed, a pantry kitchen and a private sink as well. The toilette is on the same floor, just the shower is one level higher. Unfortunately the small room with the shower and a washing machine is right next to the kitchen and it does not have a proper door that closes completely. In general I have to say that the house is pretty messy with a lot of stuff laying in the hallways hence you can´t even enter the toilet normally because of things blocking the space behind the door. I do know that it´s a student house, and everyone was super friendly indeed, but I think that you can expect an Airbnb room to be in a tidy surrounding. But all in all we had an enjoyable weekend, you should not spend too much time at home while being in Utrecht anyway! Recommendation: Very interesting free guided tours in English every Saturday at 12 am starting at the Dom Tower, organized my volunteers!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Abril de 2016
Even though we couldn't meet Roos in person, she made sure that we could have a smooth stay in her cozy room. Her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were really friendly and welcoming, and even invited us to go out with them and share nice conversations. We felt at home there and, even though there are a number of people living in the house, you can also enjoy peace and quite in your room and relax. Location is good!

Perfil de usuario de Sasha
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Marieke_verheij@Hotmail.Com
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Carole Ann
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Utrecht, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rose
Interacción con los huéspedes

I am always available through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/sms/email/phone call. If I don't pick up the phone, I will get back to you as soon as I can!

Acerca de Rose

I'm a 25-year old med student, living in Amsterdam with my boyfriend Kiren and cat, Isa. We are trying as much as possible to live our dream: training, competing and travelling the world for that. Every year, we visit a few places to compete, of which at least Lisbon and California. Whenever we travel, we like to combine competing with a little sightseeing, because we love to walk around, see some of the city and have a coffee or some food.
We don't smoke, don't party, go to bed early and leave the house early too, making us your most ideal guests haha!

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares