Desk and chair Closet
Nice room near Energy Corridor I10W. Not flooded.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Near Energy Corridor. Accommodates 2, very spacious, window blinds, nice and quiet/fresh linens and toiletries, full closets, desk, lamps, WiFi, parking, pool. One corner from buses, restaurants and parks area for exercising . Shared kitchen for light cooking only.

El lugar

Super private small suite in a very good and quite neighborhood. Parking available. Super cozy place. Big close. Bed accommodates two. Desk, chair and lamps.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen shared for light cooking. Access as well to other common areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

Open to chat and share world experiences. Friendly couple (Spanish and English) from the Caribbean

Otros aspectos destacables

Public transportation to downtown, main airports and any place in the city. Restaurants, pharmacies, grocery stores, malls and the famous Shakespeare Bar.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Jacuzzi
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Shared kitchen for light cooking only. Whatever is used should be washed after sed

Trash from room ahould be taken out of room every 3 days at least. Please do not leave dirty dishes and cups in the room. When you use the bathroom, as a courtesy, use a wipe in the sink and mirror (wipes available in the bathroom). Do not leave personal items there. Take them to yoour room. Thank you.

If you are not going to sleep in the house some time, play text, just not to worry.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Marzo de 2017
Good value. Friendly, accommodating hosts. Flexible. Recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Febrero de 2017
Carmen is a great host. Very friendly and responsive. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Shree
Febrero de 2017
Carmen and Rene are wonderful hosts. I stayed here for 1.5 months and I was very comfortable. She is easy to get in touch with. You can come and go as you please. I would definitely recommend their home if you're looking to stay near the energy corridor.

Perfil de usuario de L.A.
Diciembre de 2016
Comfortable, Clean and very pleasant people... the morning birds singing was icing on the cake!

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Diciembre de 2016
Carmen and Rene are great hosts. They really make sure that my stay was comfortable, and tried their very best to meet my needs during the stay.

Perfil de usuario de Hoang
Agosto de 2016
Carmen and Rene were amazing hosts, made me truly feel at home. The location is far from Downtown, there is a bus stop nearby but buses in Houston are notoriously bad and infrequent. However it is near companies in the energy corridor, and walking distance to a lot of food and grocery places.

Perfil de usuario de D.
D.
Enero de 2016
Carmen and René were both very courteous and accommodating. In addition, they know the city well enough to give directions if needed. I enjoyed my stay in their quiet, well-kept room.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Houston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de CarmenCarmen es SuperAnfitrión.

Home on West Houston.
Close to the Energy Corridor (I-10). Near Memorial Dr, Eldridge and Dairy Ashford, near Katy, 3 supermarket (grocery stores), pharmacies and important hospitals. A few minutes away from public transportation.

Me and René are both from the Caribbean (Dominican Republic) friendly, bilingual (Spanish and English), drama free and calm home; prefer intimate gatherings with close friends. Rene is a full time writer/editor and Carmen enjoys photography and at the moment working in a cookbook.

Room accommodates two, large and spacious bright room with window blinds; nice and quiet, fresh linens and toiletries available, full closet, Wifi. Shared kitchen. Free parking. Close to public transit, restaurants and parks. Lo

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares