Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You will be delighted by the amazing treetop view from this modern penthouse apartment. Situated in a beautiful, quiet, tree-lined street, but still close to everything, this penthouse is perfect for those who enjoy outdoor space and indoor comfort.

El lugar

The kitchen/dining/living area is open plan with comfortable, stylish furniture, and a 32" TV. It leads on to the sun-drenched wrap-around balcony. At night you can enjoy the sunset and watch the stars come out.
The kitchen is equipped with saucepans, basic utensils, crockery, cutlery, glasses, toaster, electric kettle and microwave. It also has a gas cook top and electric oven and dishwasher.
The master bedroom comes with a queen-sized pillow-top bed and ensuite, while the second bedroom has 2 pillow-top king single beds and is adjacent to the second bathroom.
There is a washer/dryer near the second bathroom.
A welcome hamper of tea, coffee, milk, sugar, biscuits, and cereal will be provided and all bedding and towels as well as essential items such as soap, washing powder and toilet paper.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is on the third floor and there is a lift and security access to the front entrance.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will be met at the property by the host or representative to hand over keys and explain any queries you may have. Alternatively keys can be picked up from the owner's house in a nearby street. The host will be available by phone and email to assist you with any further questions or needs throughout your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

For security reasons, a copy of your Australian Driver's License or International Passport will be required before check-in as well as confirmed names of all guests staying at the apartment.
Children must be supervised by an adult when they are on the balcony as it is on the third floor.
Please provide some details about yourself and guests e.g. work/interests, ages of group of guests, plans for your visit, photo, any reviews. This helps me to cater for your needs and provide appropriate information.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

As this is an apartment building it is important to be quiet and respectful in all areas, especially when on the apartment balcony.
This includes : No Parties, No Smoking, No extra Guests staying overnight, No Pets.
Children must be supervised by an adult on the balcony as it is on the third floor.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tara
Agosto de 2017
This apartment has everything! Conveniently located on stunning tree lined Broadway, with walking distance to all shops, restaurants and cafes also a beautiful walk over to the beach along the canal. We loved staying here and it was perfectly sized for a family of three. Ros was amazing and very helpful and easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend to anyone :)
Perfil de usuario de RosRos es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ros:
Thank you Tara - I really appreciate that you chose my apartment.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kiri
Junio de 2017
Ros's place was a perfect base for our week long stay in Melbourne, with easy parking and a short commute to the CBD. Ros was very accommodating of our late (midnight!) check in with clear directions to collect the keys and check in. The apartment was modern, clean and tidy, with great views and a spacious outdoor area. We won't hesitate to book again next time we're in town!
Perfil de usuario de RosRos es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ros:
Thanks for this review - I am happy to host you any time. The apartment was well looked after especially as I know you were so busy with work!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lyn
Mayo de 2017
Thanks Ros. The apartment was really wonderful. So well appointed and in a great location. You're a superb host and very thoughtful. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de RosRos es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ros:
Thanks for your kind words - it's great to host someone who really enjoys my place the way I do. See you again hopefully!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Febrero de 2017
We stayed in Ros' place for 8 nights and had an absolutely wonderful experience. The location cannot be beat - easy walks to both Acland street in St. Kilda and the main shops and bars of Elwood - and VERY walk-able to the beach as well. The flat itself is super comfortable, great beds, two bathrooms with showers (very nice for a family of four) and a well-equipped kitchen. Then there's the icing on the cake - the penthouse patio view and tons of private outdoor space! Ros is very easy to communicate with and she even got an electric grill for us so we could BBQ! I HIGHLY recommend Ros' place to anybody who wants to be close to the beach and tons of shops in St. Kilda and Elwood.
Perfil de usuario de RosRos es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ros:
Thanks Mike for your kind words - it was a pleasure to host you and the family. Hope to see you again sometime! Ros
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ani
Diciembre de 2016
Ros' appartment was lovely, beds were comfortable and loved the outdoor area. Lovely quiet neighbourhood too and loved that there was a GOGET car across the road.
Perfil de usuario de RosRos es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ros:
Thanks for the feedback Ani See above for the answer to the aircon issue. I will take on board your other comments. Ros
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Lexie
Diciembre de 2016
Ros is such a wonderful person and a host!! my mum came and visited me for a week. i feel really lucky that i choose roses place. the view is amazing, the location is convenient. the apartment is an easy and safe and clean building. ros is very nice she allowed us to check in earlier and check out couple hours late!! the place is tidy and got everything you may need to use!! my mum dropped her watch around car space and we realised it until ros msg me!!! yes, ros replies emails and msg immediately. i met some hosts who just reject me without saying anything. as a foreigner living here by myself, i super appreciate it when i meet kind-hearted person. all in all, such an awesome place you wouldn't like to miss out!!
Perfil de usuario de RosRos es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ros:
You are very kind - I just want people to have a good time at my place. Lovely to meet you !
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Diciembre de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Ros's apartment in Elwood. Ros was a very welcoming host and responded to all our questions quickly. Elwood itself is a lovely place and is a short walk to the 96 Tram Line. Overall, we would highly recommend this apartment to other visitors looking for accomodation in the Elwood area.
Perfil de usuario de RosRos es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ros:
Thanks for letting me know - glad you enjoyed your stay and sorry about the pizza ! Hope to see you again Ros
Diciembre de 2016

I am a semi-retired professional with 2 adult children and 3 grand-children. Interests include walking, listening to music, reading, socializing and travelling. I've lived and worked overseas and enjoy meeting other travellers.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares