Living area
Stylish two bedroom apartment
Hospedado por Andrew
Andrew es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern two bedroom apartment with large balcony, 5 minute walk from the heart of funky inner city Erskineville, close to Sydney CBD (two train stops away), 5 minute walk to busy Newtown, ten minute drive to airport

El lugar

This one year old two bedroom apartment features a light filled living area, a galley style kitchen and as well as large balcony with BBQ/outdoor dining facilities. Floor to ceiling doors open the living area out and into the balcony area so can enjoy Sydney's beautiful weather.

The apartment features air-conditioning, a large plasma television as well as super-fast WIFI. It's a great apartment for travellers or professionals looking for a convenient location close to the city and airport within a funky local inner-city suburb full of great Aussie pubs, bars and cafes.

Master bedroom features:
-Air-conditioning
-Double bed
-Direct balcony access
-Wardrobe and drawer space

Second bedroom features:
-Large sofa bed
-Desk
- Electric Fan

Laundry facilities include:
-Top loader washing machine
-Dryer
-Drying rack
-Iron and Ironing board
-Washing powder

Kitchen facilities include
-Tea/coffee
-Basic Breakfast food
-Oven
-Fridge/freezer
-Plenty of cooking appliances

The apartment block does not have parking, however there is plenty of on-street parking (some timed and some non-timed) in the surrounding streets. I can provide guests with a map outlining where free, all-day, non-timed parking is located upon request.

There is some construction of an apartment block occurring in the neighbouring site, but I personally do not find it an issue. Construction doesn't normally start until around 8am and finishes at about 3pm. Sundays there is no construction. If you are out and about during the day you won't notice it and I have only had one guest complain.


Servicios
Ascensor
Calefacción

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $201
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

This is a non-smoking household and unfortunately no parties are allowed


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Neela
Diciembre de 2016
Andrew is an amazing host. Provided us with early check-in, very flexibility with our travel arrangements. The apartment was extremely clean and well managed with all amenities. He also provided a little guide with places to see, food to eat, where to park and some train cards for those who want to commute. Would definitely recommend this as it's in a great location and hosted by great person!

Perfil de usuario de Mari
Agosto de 2016
Andrew is the perfect host! A++! :)

Perfil de usuario de Foshtina
Julio de 2017
Awesome place to be. Quite neighbourhood and lots of privacy.

Perfil de usuario de Phyllis
Junio de 2017
It was great to stay at Andrew's apartment. The apartment is spacious and equipped with amenites and it is accessible. The train station is nearby and you can go to the city centre within 15mins by train. You may also walk to Newtown for some nice coffee and chocolate too. Andrew is very communicative and helpful. We are grateful to have such a good host for all the arrangements during the stay. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Abril de 2017
Communication from day 1 was detailed and frequent. Location is spot on there is a lovely coffee shop just down the street. Nice walk to the train station. Will definitely book with Andrew again.

Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Abril de 2017
Andrew's apartment was the perfect base to explore Sydney from. Newtown is a delight. It's incredibly easy to travel wherever you need to via bus or train. Modern and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Milly
Enero de 2017
Andrew was a wonderful host and made us feel extremely welcome into his home. He was extremely reliable and had great communication with us throughout our stay. The apartment was clean and perfect for 3 adult guests. I would highly recommend Andrews apartment.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Andrew

I am down to earth Sydney boy working in the built environment/property development. Love travel and love meeting new and interesting people from around the world. I speak a little Spanish and fair amount of Japanese!

Idiomas: 日本語

El barrio

Espacios similares