Guest bathroom with tubKitchen Counter
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bet 5th Ave and Lennox. East 4, 5, and 6 trains and West 2 and 3 trains. Six blocks or 10 mins walk to Central Part North (110th Street). 2 bd, 2 bath with double bed, twin and full bunker bed (sleeps 3) and a sofa bed and chaise (sleeps 3). Separate kitchen, dining and family area with W/D and internet. Entire apartment: 2–28 Dec. Price: $3000 for the whole duration. One room: 28 Nov – 28 Dec. Price: $1000-1wk, $1800-2wk and $2500-3wk.

El lugar

Family environment, clean and uncluttered.

Disponible para huéspedes

Acess to living, and dinning area if more than 2 weeks. Access to gym and lounge and kids area.

Atención a los huéspedes

Will be out of town but will have a local contact available.


Servicios
Ascensor
Gimnasio
Lavadora
Secadora

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

As this is a family home, we hope that our guests will keep our home clean and be concious of our furniture and fittings.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Diciembre de 2015
The apartment is fantastic! Me and my friends stayed for one week and it felt like being home. Teresa's place is comfortable, modern, well organized and really beautiful. The wi-fi worked well, even with seven people using it at the same time. Also, it has a good location, was easy to take the subway and walk around when we need. For sure I would recommend and comeback in another opportunity !

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Diciembre de 2015
We found the building easily, with a short cab ride from LGA airport. The building is very new, and we were met by the doorman, picked up keys with no problems. Apartment is impeccable, beautiful kitchen and living space, clean modern bathroom, brand new washer/dryer. We walked and used subway and cabs to get around, nearby subway stop made it all very easy. Overall an excellent host and would recommend.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Married with 9 year old daughter. Husband from Portugal and I am from Malaysia. We both work with the UN and would like to rent out our apartment when we are out of town.
Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Português

El barrio

Espacios similares