Nice, cosy apartment in Amsterdam.
Nice, cosy apartment in Amsterdam.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Apartamento de 50m2 con un bonito jardín soleado (si tienes suerte) situado en el oeste de Amsterdam. Hay una cama 2persons tan perfecto para parejas. Hay acceso a internet y wifi. Los huéspedes tendrán toda la casa excepto una habitación que necesito para espacio de almacenamiento. Siempre puedes hacerme preguntas si necesitas ayuda o preguntas. Ámsterdam oeste tiene todo :) buenos restaurantes, muchos bares como cafetería, bar barbaarsch, Zurich, hamburguesas Fritz y cerveza y muchos más. También se puede encontrar un gran club nocturno con una loca never ending partido llamado De Marktkantine, en su mayoría música electrónica. Y para todos los otros clubes, bares y más se puede ir en bicicleta en 10 minutos del centro de la ciudad o tomar el transporte público. Hay 2 grandes foodmarket y un nighthop 3 minutos a pie, abierto 7 días a la semana hasta las 22.00 (nighthop hasta 02.00am). También puedes encontrar una pista de comida interior donde puedes relajarte, comer, beber en un edificio muy guay. Nombre foodcourt: De Hallen, 5 min con bicicleta y 12 minutos a pie. Un gran cine también se encuentra en este mismo edificio. Y si tienes preguntas que siempre puedes preguntarme :) Tranvías y autobuses que van al centro de la ciudad, estación de tren, a menos de 3 minutos a pie de mi apartamento. También desde y hasta el aeropuerto fácil transporte público. Alquiler de bicicletas cerca.
translated by Google

50m2 apartment with a nice sunny (if you'r lucky) garden located in Amsterdam west. There is one 2persons bed so perfect for couples. There is internet and wifi acces.


Servicios
Internet
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de ChadChad es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
My girlfriend and I were traveling from Brugge to Amsterdam and arrived via train at Centraal. Traffic in Amsterdam like many other major European cities was pretty bad so it took about 20 minutes to go just a few miles. I'm a Airbnb Superhost with over 130 bookings so I'm going to share some info I feel is useful for future visitors because we experienced some things that it seems others didn't. A few pros: We had the info we needed well ahead of time to get to his apartment and had talked to his friend Hamid. Jan had left us a beer and some Karamel Stroopwafels which were amazing and I'm trying to figure out how to get some here in the US. The bed was also very comfortable. Some cons though: Upon arriving to the apartment I had been in communication with Hamid, a friend of Jan's, so he knew when we were arriving which was nice. When we arrived one of Jan's other friends was there to greet us, she showed us into the house and went over everything. Unfortunately, we arrived to a not so clean place. We counted at least 75 mosquitoes on the walls and ceilings which was very disappointing. Upon pointing this out we were told this is normal for Amsterdam and to go buy some citronella candles from the store. This wasn't acceptable to us so I contacted Hamid and he came over within an hour and sprayed/cleaned up the bugs. We left and got some food and came back later. He had also put up a mosquito net in the bedroom so this is obviously not the first time it's been an issue, I would say. You could also see dead bugs on the walls, counters, etc. Just didn't leave you feeling like it was clean. The sink was also full of crumbs and the sink head was loose, but I was able to secure it back. The back patio, while an asset for sure on nice days, was hard to really enjoy because it let so many bugs in, and you've got floors of apartment balconies looking down on you so it's not very private. We were left with four towels, but they were the size of a floor mat. In the states towels are much bigger so while this wasn't a major issue for me, most women like to wrap the towel around their body and this just wasn't possible and was a little awkward for getting dry/covering up to walk to get your clothes. If you enjoy walking as we do most things could be gotten to within about 30 minutes in any direction. There are some cool, non-touristy spots we found (we like more local joints, so this was a plus) but note that it's not probably what you'd expect from being closer into town. We also rented bikes from Smart Bike which is one block away so that was very convenient. However, Jan's apartment is on...

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Junio de 2017
Jan Willem and his place were absolutely awesome. He greeted us after being very flexible with times (we were taking the train in from Leiden). Showed us around apartment with a smile and advice about the area. Highlights: Great little backyard/garden to have coffee/beer. True neighborhood with a main street nearby that offered everything a guest could want within easy walking distance. JW greeted us with biscuits (stroop waffles) and a couple of Belgian beers, too! Also shared with us some wine and his coffee maker (nice Nespresso machine). Place offered easy public transit access to central Amsterdam. For us (wife and myself, about mid-30s in age), it was nice to stay out of the touristy chaos of the city. If you get a chance while staying here -- try new restaurant Partisan. It's about a 10-minute walk away. Fantastic menu and service. Two Americans used to eating pretty fast were spoiled by a luxurious 3-hour dinner on our last night there. The place was packed on a Monday night. Very reasonable prices (about 100 Euro) for all we enjoyed. Would totally stay here again if fortunate enough to return to the area.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Very Nice place to discover amsterdam, close to center, Everything was perfect

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Septiembre de 2017
The Jan's apartment was my very first experience with AirBnB and I have to say it was really great! Unfortunately Jan was traveling during our stay, but there was a great communication with him and with his friend Hamid who greeted us very nicely as well. He informed us about places in close neighborhood (grocery markets, bike rental, restaurants) and there was a handy tourist guide on the table too. We were surprised by welcome drink and traditional waffles. The living room is in beautiful vintage style with view to nice quiet street. Kitchen is modern with everything you need. Also the bed was big and comfortable. Cute small backyard was great place to chat and relax after all-day sightseeing. The place is 10 mins by bike to the city centre. Whole apartment was spacious, clean and well equipped. We liked the paintings on the walls, the library was full of books about travelling - it's a pity Jan was not there, I bet he's to have a lot of experiences and adventures from his travelling to share. I can absolutely recommend this place! Thank you Jan and Hamid to have such a beautiful stay in Amsterdam!

Perfil de usuario de Hloni
Septiembre de 2017
good location. small and comfortable. recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Marcella
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Julio de 2017
Had a lovely stay in this apartment, close to many convenient shops and easy to get to Centraal via tram. The apartment was perfect for two guests, nice and cozy. :)

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jan Willem

Hi there, my name is Jan Willem and i am 32 years old. I've been living now in Amsterdam for 12 years and since October 2013 in this great house here in Amsterdam west! I like to explore the world and meet new people on this globe :) Azie, Australie and ofcourse many places in Europe. For the rest i am interested in festivals, concerts, techno party's (so many here in amsterdam), chilling in a park with wine and friends, and more of all those things people like to do :) I am a open minded and helpful person, so i hope you will enjoy my little (50m2) place!

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jan Willem.
Jan Willem
Ellen ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ellen

El barrio

Espacios similares