Spacious loft space, Georgian house
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our spacious loft space is airy and bright with expose beam and great head height. It has 3 sky light that you could enjoy watching the day goes by. Is comfortably sleep 2-3 people with memory foam double bed and a sofa bed or airbed with thick mattress topper. The house jam pack of characters. You are tuck in the top of the house, so there will be plenty of privacy. We had separate kitchen and bathroom for guest use. Bare in mind that we have 2 rooms listed for airbnb which suited group stay.

El lugar

Georgian period property that still kept most of the characters, sash window and original floor board with beautiful staircase. The house spread over 5 floors.

This is a loft space on the top of our Georgian house. Is super spacious, carpet throughout with expose beam on the ceiling. Plenty of light and airy. There are a double bed, a sofa bed, wardrobe, TV and desk. This sleep 2 adults. We could also provide an air bed as an option instead of sofa bed. You have your own control of the heating and the sky window do have great views both day and night. We also have blackout blinds for extra comfort.

As is on the top floor, so not suitable for people that not comfortable with stairs. Best for families as there are plenty of room. Big suitcase should be avoid

You will be staying here with me, my husband and our 2 year old son. We also have a part time cat that stay 2 night a week. She is kept in her room only.

The bus stop is just across the road which takes less than 10mins to city centre or there are green bike available, just 2 minutes away. You could also walk to city centre for no more than 25 mins. Walking distant to Sefton Park and Lark lane which is historical Victoria park and Packed full with cafe, bars, restaurant and shops. Princes park is just across the road and there are playground for little ones too.

We love having people in our place and welcome anyone that would look after our place like their own home.

Disponible para huéspedes

There are kitchen and bathroom just for guest use.

In summer time, guest could also enjoy the front and back garden. We have a small fish pond and chimney in the back garden.

There are two room in this house which is both listed on Airbnb. This means that you might have to share both bathroom and kitchen with other guest if the room is occupied during your stay. We will try to inform all our guest in advance. The kitchen is on hold landing and the bathroom is on another floor down. This all all Georgian style English house with lots of stairs unfortunately.

The kitchen has all essential for basic cooking. There are kettle, oven microwave, hob, toaster and cafetière. Coffee, selection of tea, milk, seasonal fruit and breakfast cereal are provided. As well as shampoo and shower gel and towels are available.

Atención a los huéspedes

They will always be someone to welcome the guests arrival. And to go through all the amenities in the house. But, we do travel a lot, so we can't guarantee to be home all time but could easily reach by phone or text.

Otros aspectos destacables

Restaurant:
Lark Lane: chilli Banana (Thai) , Ellif (Turkey),
Keith's (local wine bar and cheap food), Arabesque (Moroccan)

City centre: Mei Mei (Chinese), Big Bowl noodle (cheap noodle bar), Wahaka ( great Mexican), Lunya (Tapas), Turtle Bay (Caribbean/ African)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana $67 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No parties, no smoking and no pets allow. Just general respect and cleanliness. Generally no shoes in the house :)

Please state purpose of travel and let us know your travel schedule in advance, so we can make arrangement.

Is homely and do treat it like one

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Abbass
Septiembre de 2017
A perfect host. Really spacious room. Great washrooms facilities. The use of kitchen facilities was an added bonus. A very convenient location for town and festivals.

Perfil de usuario de Camila
Agosto de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the attic room. Pei and family were welcoming and helpful with local hints and tips and with our bike storage. We loved the view and the changing sky from the attic windows. The bed was super comfy during our 4 week stay and with the black out blinds we slept a lot! We made use if the kitchen space and enjoyed the size of the attic room, making lots of use of the desk.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
We had a lovely stay here! Pei and Richard were very generous and helpful hosts, providing snacks as well as cereal, milk, coffee and tea for breakfast which was wonderful. Their home is beautifully furnished and decorated, very clean and tidy. A visit is well worth the relatively small inconveniences of the number of stairs and the shared bathroom.

Perfil de usuario de 宇
Junio de 2017
Nice,great,

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Mayo de 2017
Great accommodation and exquisite hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Mayo de 2017
Clean, lovely, top floor of her home. Last set of stairs is wooden and spiral. I managed, but planned my trips! Believe Pei when she suggests no large or heavy luggage. Bus stop right across, although we used Ubers and paid reasonable rates. 2 miles from Albert Dock and downtown.

Este anfitrión tiene 162 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Liverpool, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pei

Currently own a dance company called Movema in Liverpool, also work as a pharmacist. We love travelling and do enjoy people coming to visit. We are busy family and occasionally have families and friends come visit as well. We will try to make your stay like home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares