Roll top can be closed when done working.Sometimes we change the bed direction.
Beautiful Views, peaceful home.
Beautiful Views, peaceful home.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
La habitación es muy acogedora. La vista de la ciudad es realmente agradable en el invierno, y follaje de nivel de ojos en el verano. La cama es muy cómoda. Cada huésped ha comentado sobre lo bien que han dormido - que es la razón por la que le pregunto a qué hora tienes que salir. Hemos tenido algunos near-misses en salir a tiempo. Este es el lugar perfecto para un día activo y un lugar para dormir por la noche.
translated by Google

The room is very cozy. The view of the city is really nice in the winter, and eye level foliage in the summer.

The bed is very comfortable. Every guest has commented about how well they have slept - which is why I ask what time you have to leave. We have had some near-misses in leaving on time.

This is the perfect spot for an active day and a place to sleep at night.

El lugar

Esta habitación tiene una cama de tamaño completo (también conocida como cama doble) y un televisor de 24 ". La distancia desde la cama a la televisión es perfecta. Por favor, recuerda que tengo 3 mascotas de interior. Por favor considere cualquier alergia que pueda tener antes de reservar. Por cierto, soy un asmático con pocas reacciones por año debido a la atención a un ambiente limpio y aire limpio. Esta habitación tiene un baño compartido con otros huéspedes. Si se va a quedar unos días, pero piensa pasar todo el día en mi casa, discuta esto ANTES de reservar. Esta brecha de comunicación me ha pillado desprevenido un par de veces. Al final, este es mi hogar, y también debería estar cómodo. Si declara en la solicitud que está en la ciudad por negocios, entonces espero que se vaya y realice su negocio.
translated by Google

This room has a full sized bed (aka double bed) and a 24" television. The distance from the bed to television viewing is just right.

Please remember that I have 3 indoor pets. Please consider any allergies you may have before booking. BTW, I am an asthmatic with few reactions per year due to attention to a clean environment and clean air. This room has a shared bath with other guests.

If you are staying a few days, but plan to spend the entire day in my home, then please discuss this BEFORE booking. This communication gap has caught me off guard a couple of times. In the end this is my home, and I should be comfortable too. If you state in the request that you are in town on business, then I expect you to leave and conduct your business.

Disponible para huéspedes

No hay una entrada privada para esta habitación, así que tendremos que coordinar las llegadas y salidas. Aseguro mi casa por la noche, así que una vez que voy por la noche las puertas se bloquean. Por favor, comunique su horario antes de reservar. Usted tendrá acceso a la cocina, lavandería, baño y habitación.
translated by Google

There is not a private entrance for this room, so we will have to coordinate arrivals and departures. I secure my home at night, so once I go down for the night the doors get locked. Please communicate your schedule before booking.

You will have access to the Kitchen, Laundry, Bathroom and Room.

Otros aspectos destacables

Lugares de interés y eventos especiales: LakePoint Sporting Community (9 kilómetros) 755 Hwy 293 Emerson, GA Suntrust Park (32 kilómetros) 755 Battery Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA Terminus Wake Park (9 kilómetros) 171 LakePoint Pkwy, Cartersville, GA Etowah Indian Mounds (4 millas) 813 Indian Mound Rd SE, Cartersville, GA Booth Museo de Arte Occidental (1 kilómetros) 501 N Museum Dr, Cartersville, GA Museo de la Ciencia de Tellus (4 millas) 100 Tellus Dr, Cartersville, GA Ciudad vieja del coche (12 millas) 3098 Highway 411 Northeast, White, GA
translated by Google

Places of Interest and Special Events:

LakePoint Sporting Community (6 miles)
755 Hwy 293 Emerson, GA

Suntrust Park (32 miles)
755 Battery Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA

Terminus Wake Park (6 miles)
171 LakePoint Pkwy, Cartersville, GA

Etowah Indian Mounds (4 miles)
813 Indian Mound Rd SE, Cartersville, GA

Booth Western Art Museum (1 miles)
501 N Museum Dr, Cartersville, GA

Tellus Science Museum (4 miles)
100 Tellus Dr, Cartersville, GA

Old Car City (12 miles)
3098 Highway 411 Northeast, White, GA


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Depósito de seguridad: $151

Communication is very important. For instance, if you plan on being out for the night please let me know so that I can secure my home.

I will consider one service animal, but would prefer you book my other room with the private entrance.

I have large dogs that are friendly, and cats that are fearful of strangers. Please consider any allergies you have before booking.

Please be respectful of my pets and neighbors. There is an echo from my property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Two Large Dogs and Two Demanding Cats
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, Living Room, Bathroom, Deck

Cancelaciones

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gerald
Agosto de 2017
Belinda extends warm hospitality and a clean, comfortable place to rest. Her dogs are also a great welcoming comittee.

Perfil de usuario de Tammy
Julio de 2017
I really loved staying here. It felt like visiting family...the ones you like. The place was surrounded by trees and was just beautiful to watch the birds and critters. Belinda and Doug are great people, very real. Since we sharing the house I always get nervous about boundaries and such. There was NO problem here. They were ready to help when we needed but also just let us be when we we were in passing. We rented two rooms for a beach volleyball tournament. So our coming and going can be trying. We had no problem with that issue. The beds were super comfy and rooms were very spacious for what we needed. Belinda was a great host and conversationalist. When I had down time I loved getting to know her and her animals. She has two dogs and a cat. All of them were very friendly and sweet. Overall it was just a great and easy stay. I would highly recommend her place.

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Julio de 2017
This was our best airbnb experience. The house is 5 min from shops and restaurants but it is in the middle of the forest! So beautiful, you just forget about everything! If you are planning on leaving early in the morning: think again, lol - you wont want to leave Belinda's place!

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Julio de 2017
Since your experience is likely to be very much like mine, you will be very glad you stayed with Belinda and Doug. They are kind and gracious, and their B&B is just as advertised. Looking forward to another stay with them, this fall.

Perfil de usuario de Mitchell
Julio de 2017
I was exhausted mentally and physically when I arrived. After treating me like family for 2 days. I hope to come back again. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Gerald
Junio de 2017
Very comfortable place to stay. Belinda was a fantastic host. Very quiet place, but yet very close to places to eat, grocery stores, etc. Great value and would not hesitate to recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2017
Nice place with a secluded feel while still being just off of the main road.

Cartersville, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Belinda
Interacción con los huéspedes
Soy flexible. Si quieres tranquilidad o interacción puedo acomodar. Hay varias áreas para la lectura y relajación, así como un porche cubierto y cubierta abierta.
translated by Google

I am flexible. If you want quiet or interaction I can accommodate. There are several areas for reading and relaxation, as well as a covered porch and open deck.

Acerca de Belinda

I am a very down to earth person. Blunt to a fault, but very kind. I enjoy baking and decorating cakes. I try to keep goodies around for my guests, but sometimes I have to run to the store because life happens.

I am opening my home because it's a beautiful place and should be shared. I want my guests to simply take in the environment and enjoy their stay. You will be refreshed after staying here, and that can go a long way when the grind of living in a city gets to be hard on the nerves.

I believe in allowing people to have their space, so if you want to socialize you will have to let me know, otherwise, I will leave you be. Songs have been conceived here, and I would not want to disrupt that process.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares