Lovely room available in London
Hospedado por Gabrielle
Gabrielle es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in Camberwell, within walking distance from Brixton, which is easy to get anywhere in London using the tube
Friendly housemates
Comfortable room with wardrobe and shelves to store your items

El lugar

A single room within a house share in Camberwell. A comfortable bed and room to store your items. The house includes a bathroom, with one bath and shower, and a seperate toilet and sink.
The kitchen is shared with 4 other friendly housemates.
There is also a small outside area.
There is a weekly cleaner for the shared area every Wednesday afternoon at 2pm

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access the shared parts of the house (kitchen and bathrooms) and of course their room.

Atención a los huéspedes

4 friendly housemates, who will be more than happy to give recommendations on local spots and the best places to go in London. I will be there to show you the room at the beginning and end of your stay.


Servicios
Internet
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo

Precios
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 11:00.
Salida antes de las 18:00

No smoking indoors please, there is an outside garden area if you wish to smoke.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Bao
Agosto de 2016
Didn't meet Gabrielle during my stay at her house, but other roommates were warm, welcoming and always willing to help. The room was comfy and just like described. A clean house in a quiet neighbourhood. All in all, it was a pleasant stay. The only downside was weak wifi signal in both the room and common area - which was a bit of a nuisance since I had to do some works during the evenings.

Perfil de usuario de Meg
Meg
Diciembre de 2015
Gabrielle made Martha feel welcome and description was as described,

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle

El barrio

Espacios similares