Small Mews semi 2 mins from station
Small Mews semi 2 mins from station
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 mins walk to station direct to London 40 mins. Direct to Ashford International 46 mins.
15 mins to Sevenoaks by car and 20 mins to Blue Water.
An hour to beautiful camber sands and historic Rye.
Leeds castle 20 minutes
Maidstone, West Malling & Tonbridge very near. Dog & cat friendly.

El lugar

Small but clean and comfortable, single bed but longer than usual as an ikea bed

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom , bathroom and kitchen

Atención a los huéspedes

We are flexible some people
Like to come downstairs and chat and others like to stay in their room. We are easygoing , you can always ask us anything

Otros aspectos destacables

ANOTHER DOUBLE ROOM IF WANTED LISTED SEPARATELY.
3 mini markets, Indian, Chinese, kababs, doctor and dentist and library all with 2 mins walk.


Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

Normal!


Cancelaciones

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Julio de 2016
A pesar de no haber pasado mucho tiempo en la casa me han hecho sentirme como en casa en todo momento. Es una familia muy simpática y muy majos. Sin duda volvería a repetir.

Perfil de usuario de Ned
Mayo de 2016
Amanda and her husband could not have been more welcoming. The friendly dog is a dear and the cat finally warmed up to me. The room in the relaxed family home is warm and cozy, and the shower is hot. I had a great time and Kent tempts me all the more to visit again. Thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Octubre de 2017
Felt very welcome in this family home. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Luke
Septiembre de 2017
Had an absolutely fantastic stay with Amanda and her family. They couldn't be more welcoming. From the moment you arrive you feel part of the family and what a lovely family it is. Amanda even drove me to a wedding when my taxi cancelled my booking moments before the ceremony. Just lovely. Would absolutely recommend staying with Amanda if you're in the area. You won't regret it.

Perfil de usuario de Zak
Julio de 2017
Was made very welcome at Amanda's, very comfy place to stay for work and coffee and brioche in the room were a nice touch

Perfil de usuario de Scarlett
Julio de 2017
Amanda and her family are very friendly and made me feel super welcome. They left out coffee and pain au chocolat in my room which was a lovely touch :) Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Julio de 2017
Amanda and Pippo have a lovely clean and welcoming house. The room is bright and I enjoyed a wonderful, long hot bath (my ch appreciated after almost 50 miles of cycling in very hot weather). Evening meal choices of various cuisines were all close by. Amanda and Pippo are a great couple with lots of interesting facts and (URL HIDDEN) A truly great stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de AmandaAmanda es SuperAnfitrión.
Married with 18 year old at university. Travel anywhere and everywhere with husband, brothers, mother family and friends!
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares