Large terrace with dining table, sofa and sun beds
Juan les Pins 108 m2 / 6-7 persons
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely apartment in Juan les Pins. Large terrace, situated on a one way street about 600 metres from the famous sandy beaches and city centre. It is on the 4th floor (elevator) and has an open city view. Max. 6 adults + 1 under 12, air conditioning in the bedrooms, wifi, garage.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Depósito de seguridad $494
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 litera, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

According to the apartment building rules no load music is allowed after 10 pm. We welcome guests that enjoy a peaceful holiday and are willing to take good care of our apartment. So, party people, sorry but this is not for you :)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
Such a great location. Less than 5 minutes from the beach. The large balcony at the front was a highlight.....perfect for a glass of rose...or 2 in the evening. Surrounded by bars, restaurants and supermarkets on your doorsetep. Antibes just a 20 min walk or 5 mins on the train (just a couple of mins walk to the station). The mattresses were so comfortable, the flat immaculately clean and all the facilities you could possibly need. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de KerriKerri es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Marjukka's apartment was great. We are a family of 5 so the large space was perfect. Kitchen facilities ok for cooking at home and large living area. Great to have laundry facilities on site. Easily close enough to walk to the beach, supermarket or bus stop for Antibes. We would definitely recommend the apartment and would stay again if in the area:)

Perfil de usuario de Drissia
Agosto de 2017
Logement propre est bien équipé dans un immeuble calme et agréable . A 10 min à pied de la plage.

Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Agosto de 2016
Fantastico appartamento, ideale per i nostri bambini! Abbiamo trovato tutto il necessario per giderci le nostre vacanze. Le splendide terrazze ci hanno consentito di trascorrere piacevoli serate all'aperto. Ottima accoglienza e pulizia.

Perfil de usuario de Pål
Julio de 2016
Alt var slik som beskrevet på nettet og av verten. Ved ankomst ble vi møtt av Julien som var hyggelig og hjelpsom. Totalt sett en herlig ferie og leiligheten innfridde på alle vis. Til og med garasjeplass for vår medbrakte cabriolet.

Perfil de usuario de Patrik
Julio de 2016
We had a great stay in this apartment! It is big, convenient, good standard and very nice furnished and decorated. The big terrace is amazing and really the place to enjoy meals or a glass of rosé at the time of sunset. And our 4 kids also enjoyed the apt a lot - especially the many balconies, the terrace and the aircon in the bedrooms. The location is just perfect, with 5 minutes or less walk to the beach and everything you need in forms of supermarkets, bakery, butcher etc. We recommend this place!!

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Antibes, FranciaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marjukka

We are a Finnish family of 5 living on the French Riviera. We have been renting our apartment for holiday guests since 2007. Our guests have found the apartment charming and especially the location has been well commented.
Voit ottaa yhteyttä myös suomeksi. Du kan kontakta mig även på svenska. Je parle français.

Idiomas: English, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares