2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A sunny room in a downstairs apartment comes with full kitchen, washer/dryer, dishwasher, TV and back patio for watching the sunset. Minutes from Fort Hood, Stillhouse Lake, the best grocery stores and restaurants.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the kitchen, living room, bathroom, patio, amenities listed and one parking space.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live 15 min away. The on-site hosts are awesome. Just let us know how we can help and we'd be happy to do it.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please respect quiet hours after 10pm.

Several people on the property have allergies. NO SMOKING at all on the property.

For liability reasons, guests may not bring any visitors or any others to my home at any time, for any length of time. Only those individuals who are registered guests, whose full names have been provided in advance and who have been paid for in advance, may enter the premises. No other individuals may be on the property.

No parties.

Please report ANY damage to the furniture, property or malfunction of equipment to the on-site host upstairs.

When you leave, please load all dishes in the dishwasher and remove all trash to the trash container on the side of the house. Keep the place clean to avoid pests. Trash removal is once per week.

In the case of significant violation of house rules, the reservation will be immediately terminated and all fees and monies paid will be forfeited.

Please be respectful of all tenants.

No parties.
No drugs.
No firearms.
No smoking on the premises.

Please wash dishes right away.

Thank you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Noviembre de 2016
Everything was clean and set up for me when I got there. Bud was right there when I pulled up to show me around the place, give me the keys and answer any questions I had. It was a very quiet and safe area. This was my first airbnb experience and my first big move from another state, so I was a little nervous, but Adhana answered many questions I had and ensured my stay there would be comfortable and safe.

Perfil de usuario de 佳
Agosto de 2016
The host family is very friendly and supportive. Their place is clean, quiet, and has all the supplies you will need during your stay. I stayed for about a month. I felt a great convenience when I was able to shower, cook, do laundry and use my lap top. I felt the caring and loving passed along from previous visitors because they left so much supplies even plenty food items in the fridge. I totally enjoyed this stay, and able to smoothly achieve the transition of job relocation from Arizona. I also worked night shift and had to sleep during the days, the host couple were really understanding and be compassionate. They respect my privacy as well as preference.

Perfil de usuario de David
Abril de 2016
Modest accommodations, but at a modest price so an excellent value. Place was very clean and ready, and Bud was very helpful getting us settled in. It can be difficult to find, but punch the address into your GPS and it'll take you right there.

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Harker Heights, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Adhana

Wanderlust. I've had it since I was very young.

It has taken me to Brazil to enjoy the rhythms of samba, to Zimbabwe to learn Shona sculpture techniques, to Cuba to see just how they make those delicious cigars, to New Zealand to enjoy every plausible adventure sport, to Amsterdam to enjoy biking in the crisp air, to Seoul learn the true meaning of Gangnam Style, to Ankor Wat to see the treasures that Laura Croft discovered in Tomb Raider and to jolly ol' England to fully appreciate the pub and the pint. Adventures pile up like many leather bound books and new stuff comes to light every day. I love meeting people and learning their stories.

I work as a physician assistant. I teach yoga. I also enjoy gardening, music, reading about history and leadership studies.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares