Your bedroom with comfy queen size bed.
Large sunny room, close to beaches and city!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lush gardens, bus stop just outside, a stone's throw to beaches and easy access to CBD, Bondi, Surry Hills.. Everything you need to enjoy the best of Sydney!

El lugar

Bright unit with fresh new kitchen and modern finishes. Every room has large windows and a lovely outlook.
It's within a stone's throw of everything:
-5 min walk to Randwick Junction shops and restaurants
-2 min walk to bus stop (with regular buses to City, Central, Bondi Junction, Coogee)
-10 min walk to UNSW and Prince of Wales hospital

Internal doors separate the kitchen and the bedrooms/bathroom from the main living areas, which makes it a really easy space to share. The dining table actually seats 10, to give you an idea of the size and space.

The sunny balcony off the living area overlooks heaps of greenery, trees and gardens. It's a quiet, well-maintained complex and has an inground pool available for use in the adjacent building (away from our common area).

I have done a bit more to the place since the photos.

-Wifi
-Internal laundry with sink and new front load washing machine and dryer for you to use
-Plenty of sunny communal line space
-Fully equipped kitchen has gas stove and gas oven
-Street and community parking available

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have a private room and share the bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a professional working full time and am sometimes away for work so I may or may not be around during your stay. If I am, I'll be happy to point you in the direction of great local eats and things to do!

Otros aspectos destacables

Maximum of 2 people. Extra guests will not accepted into the apartment.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 13:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $46 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 22:00.

It's a pretty quiet complex, so no parties. And please no smoking in the unit. If you smoke on the balcony please put your butts out in the bin, don't throw them over the balcony. Thanks!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joselito
Agosto de 2017
It was so easy to communicate with Mel, she had everything ready and was very flexible with in/out times. Close to the beach and plenty of shops 3 mins walk.

Perfil de usuario de Shiny
Agosto de 2017
Awesome place! It's really homey and has close access to the beaches and the city. The owner is extremely friendly and accommodating. She even lent us bus cards for getting around! Highly recommended and we're likely to book again in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Roy
Agosto de 2017
Mel place was as described , clean and modern and all amenities were provided that you could want .. Mel made the check in process very easy , and followed up to make sure I was comfortable . As I was working odd hours We didn't get to meet but she made sure it was just like being in your own place .. Thank you and would recommend ..

I'm a professional working in Sydney and love to spend my down time exploring and eating my way around this beautiful city, and further afield!

Idiomas: English, Português, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares