Ikebukuro Tokyo, 3mins from Station

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

estudio

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Es nueva habitación para Airbnb. --------------------------------- Se tarda 3 minutos a pie de la estación de Ikebukuro. * Tipo de estudio. *Habitación cómoda
translated by Google

It's New guest room for Airbnb.
---------------------------------
It takes 3mins on foot from Ikebukuro station.
*Studio Type.
*Cozy room


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 5
Llegada: De 16:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Depósito de seguridad $185
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
2 camas matrimoniales, 2 sofás cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa

1. Please take off your shoes at the entrance.
2. No parties and please don't be too loud.
3. Please turn off the air-conditioning and the lights when you go out.
4. No-Smoking(include a hallway and balcony )
5. Do not use this room other than for the original purpose.
6. Do not stay with over people.
7. Do not lost or damaged things and the room.
8. Do not make trouble for neighbors.
9. Please always carry your valuables with you.
*We cannot be responsible for lost or stolen valuables.
10. Do not tell the mailbox passsword to anyone.
11. Do not show the house manual to anyone.
12. Do not tell "you're Airbnb guests" to anyone.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

49 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kenny
Julio de 2017
Typical Japanese style apartment but looks more outdated than in the picture. Broken blinds, dirty carpet and doorknob that comes off easily. And the most misleading info was the distance to train station. Definitely more than 3 mins away, except maybe if you run. And no communication from the host before or after checking in. On the positive side the price wasn't too high

Perfil de usuario de Cat
Julio de 2017
位置方便,房子空間大,可惜洗衣機壞了,入住六天,不能洗衣服,有點不方便,但整體滿意

Perfil de usuario de Bertram
Junio de 2017
The very spacious and clean room is well equipped. The house has an elevator, which is important when traveling with children. The Apartment is located nearby Ikebukuro Station. That means you have almost endless possibilities for shopping and huge range of Restaurants. The traffic connection is just perfect. If I come back to Ikebukuro I will choose Lala's apartment again; that is for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Zailina
Mayo de 2017
Great stay. Nearby halal restoran. No iron and iron board. quite place.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Mayo de 2017
地毯有點髒~其它算方便

Perfil de usuario de Josephine
Mayo de 2017
My friends and I really enjoy staying here. The loction is perfect, the room is spacious for 4 of us. The beds are good. Just that no wardrobe to use. I would choose to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Andri
Abril de 2017
Overall, it was an ok apartment (room). Location is not that close to Ikebukuro station, around 6 minutes (carrying luggage) - but still acceptable. Room is also sufficient and acceptable, except few minor things : - Rusty bathtub drain makes a bit disturbing view & feel. - No hanger for clothes in bath room, and in the room itself. We are of 3 adults and 2 children (5 & 9), so space is ok. Not sure if more, may have difficulties if you bring many baggage. So, overall is ok and still recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 436 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tokio, JapónSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lala

Hello,
I'm Lala.
I have a newborn baby.
So I may not be able to reply soon.
Thank you for your understanding.

I'm living in Tokyo with my husband and baby.
I love eat, fashion and travels.
I speak Japanese, Chinese and English, so feel free to contact me.
I have been to US(SanFrancisco/Las Vegas/Hawaii), Hongkong, Macau, China(Shanghai/Beijing/Xian/Hangzhou/Guangzhou/Shenzhen/Tianjin) Thailand(Bangkok,Pattaya,Lanisland), Indonesia(Bali), Switzerland(Geneva/Zurich/Lausanne/Zermatt), Italy(Milan/Rome/Florence/Bari), Spain(Madrid/Barcelona/La Tomatina Festival), France(Paris), Germany(Frankfurt/Hannover) etc...


您好,我叫Lala。
我家有刚出生的小宝贝,所以有时候回信比较慢。请大家了解!谢谢。
我出生在大阪,现在跟老公和孩子住在东京。
我喜欢美食,服装,旅游。
我会讲中文,因为我在上海和北京留学过。
我喜欢吃北京的“杨家火锅”,上海的“老吉士”,还有“一面沾花”的兰州牛肉拉面。

Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 96%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares