Ir al contenido
Livingroom with fireplaceLivingroom, fireplace and view to the garden
Summerhouse directly to the bay
Summerhouse directly to the bay
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

Charming authentic summerhouse from the 70´s, placed in 1st row to the bay. Nice big garden with lots of space to play with the kids.

The summerhouse has one bedroom with a bunkbed for two, a livingroom with a brandnew fireplace and a sleeping couch for two (also new), kitchen with dining table, a small toilet and a small bathroom.
Besides from that, there is a small annex (approx. 12 m2) just beside the summerhouse, with two beds, it has no electricity though.

The summerhouse is placed in a nice and calm area, in biking distance from the beach at Karrebæksminde. We have 3 bikes that you can borrow, one of them with a childrens seat.
In Karrebæksminde (approx. 2 km away) there is a large grocery store, Super Spar, and various special shops for instance smoked fish and a vintage interior shop.
It is possible to get here by public transport, the bus stops 100 m. from the summerhouse. (leaves every half hour).

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Chimenea interior
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $81
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 litera
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marco
Agosto de 2017
Thank you very much! We enjoyed our holiday in the summerhouse very much. The garden is absolutely great for children, playing, running around and safe. We have seen a fox, some rabbits and small deers. Great experience for younger children. The village and the different beaches are nearby. All in all a very nice location for (summer-) holidays!

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Julio de 2016
We had a great stay in this small and cosy summerhouse. As a family with a child (1 year) this place had everything we needed. We enjoyed spending time outside in the nice garden and used the bicycles to get to the beach and bakery. We would surely recommend this place for everyone travelling with children as you don't need to bring equipment - it is all taken care of by the hosts. We felt welcome and appreciated the hospitality from our great hosts. Hope to come back some day.

Perfil de usuario de Anja
Julio de 2016
Dejligt sommerhus, fleksible værter. Det har kun været en positiv oplevelse.

Perfil de usuario de Mads
Julio de 2016
Dejligt autentisk sommerhus med smuk udsigt og børnevenlig indretning med legetøj både ude og inde. Vi kan varmt anbefale stedet!

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Junio de 2016
Rigtig dejligt sommerhus med skøøøøn stor have. Vi havde en perfekt weekend på Enø.

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Enero de 2016
We had a lovely stay at the little summer house! Even though it was winter, it was very cosy and a nice retreat. We took our toddler and she slept really well in the kids room, and loved playing with all the toys that the hosts left out. The house itself is basic, but very tasteful, cosy, warm, well equipped and homely. The weather didn't lend itself to being in the garden, but it looked lovely and I can imagine it would be a great place to hang out in the summer. We'd recommend staying here for sure and the hosts were very helpful and left clear instructions. Thanks for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Noviembre de 2015
Jeg havde en rigtig god aften foran brændeovnen :) , i et fantastisk og lækkert sommerhus beliggende helt perfekt med udsigt over vandet :) Tak for hurtig respons og god kommunikation :) Denne perle af et sommerhus får mine bedste anbefalinger :) Mvh. Peter

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Karin

We are a family of 4, two adults and two kids. We live in Copenhagen, and have a summerhouse in Karrebæksminde, which we use almost all uor weekends and holidays. We love being there and enjoying the sun, the beach, the harbour with all it´s activity or simply just staying in our garden with the fantastic view against the sea.

El barrio

Espacios similares