10% OFF IN NOVEMBER - BALBOA ISLAND COTTAGE!

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Approximately 1,100 square feet, single-story cottage with afternoon sun exposure. Home is three bedrooms, two baths close to the bay, walking distance to the main street. Pricing includes a 10% resort tax.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $250
Depósito de seguridad $1200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

This is a close knit community and expect our guests to behave as if they are living in their own home and neighborhood, respecting the no pets, and NO SMOKING rules and late night noise is not allowed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shauna
Agosto de 2017
The house is very well done- too notch everything. And the location is perfect! A half bock to the water three blocks to ferry over to Fun Zone, and a short walk to shops and restaurants. Dianne was extremely responsive to our every need.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Mayo de 2017
Great home and wonderful area! The house is super clean, very comfortable and ideally located. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Abril de 2017
We had a great time! Beautiful home, amazing location and so many fun-in-the-sun memories with my family! Cant wait until our next stay! :)

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Diciembre de 2016
Excellent - both in location and design. The cottage has been remodeled to perfection and is in a very convenient location within walking distance of town. Do not hesitate to book. We will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Mayo de 2016
This adorable home was even better than it appears in the photos! I'm a super clean freak and the house was spotless. The decor was super charming and well appointed. And the location could not have been better. We parked the car and never used it again. Dianne has created a book with recommendations which we referred to daily. And all the techie stuff in the house thrilled my 20-something kids. It could not have been more perfect. And Dianne was super easy to connect with whenever we had a question. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Abril de 2016
Dianne was a great host. Prompt and attentive. The rental on Balboa was amazing. It's perfect in every way. Immaculate remodel. We'll be back soon. Perfect place for a long getaway with toddlers. Bring a wagon and never get in your car. The best!

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Marzo de 2016
Amazing home! Beautifully remodeled and perfect for a getaway. Fun location on Balboa Island that is walkable to shops and restaurants and also easily accessible by car. The house is in PERFECT shape with everything looking just as the pictures show. Parking wasn't an issue with one garage space and plenty of street parking. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms very nicely done. Home entertainment system, kitchen appliances and washer/dryer were all easy to use and the house had great wi-fi. Neighborhood is quiet and has easy access to walking path surrounding the island. Dianne was a great host -- answered questions promptly before arrival, was flexible with her time to meet us earlier than we expected, greeted us with an unexpected welcome basket of goodies and explained the house to us. This place is a great Airbnb find and we will definitely be back soon!

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Newport Beach, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dianne

I am the property manager for this gorgeous home. I live on the coast of California, love the beach, enjoy sharing this beachfront home with happy vacationers! When I'm not working my career in real estate and vacation rentals, I enjoy working out, dancing, great food, friends and family!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares