Ir al contenido
Bright&Beautiful 1 br +den Plateau
Bright&Beautiful 1 br +den Plateau
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and beautiful appartment (1br + den) located on Plateau Mont-Royal. Appartment can accomodate 3 people. It has one real bed, a sofa bed and includes all utilities. Located close to grocery stores, restos, bars, subway stations, bus stops, gym.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $32
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Octubre de 2017
Really loved the location, a lot calmer than staying downtown, but still close to numerous shops and cafes. The area is very walkable. I found the apartment more spacious than I expected. And Noemie gave me a ton of great information to make my check in as smooth as possible.

Perfil de usuario de Phil
Septiembre de 2017
Noemie's place is a cozy, cool, quiet, immaculately clean and comfortable third floor apartment in the heart of the plateau. It is located around the corner from Avenue Mont-Royale, the main drag of the plateau, with many cool shops, bars and terrific restaurants within easy walking distance. It is a 10 minute drive to downtown. Like many older Montreal apartments, it has a bedroom area adjoining the sitting room, but not a separate bedroom. It was great for us (a couple) and would also work for solo travelers. Unlike many older Montreal apartments, it has a fabulous bathroom with a skylight and a glass shower enclosure. Check-in and check-out was easy. Noemie was a great host: considerate, available, and communicated clearly. If you read the signs carefully, on-street parking is not a problem. I would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Agosto de 2017
Noemie's home was beautifully decorated in a wonderful neighborhood with trendy restaurants and big parks. Noemie also made the whole AirB&B process so easy and was great with communication! Def would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Elyse
Julio de 2017
Loved, loved, loved staying at Noemie's! It was a short walk to so many places on our 'to visit' list! We were able to park on the street for free and leave our car there, making our way by foot. The street she lives on is quaint, quiet, and beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the house was stocked with everything we needed. Absolutely spotless. Noemie gave great recommendations and was so communicative. We are so looking forward to staying again!

Perfil de usuario de Martina
Mayo de 2017
This apt is a true gem and Noemie is a wonderful host.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Abril de 2017
Noemie communicated that she would be away during our stay, which we didn't mind at all. She provided extremely clear check-in instructions and I thought her home was lovely. It was clean and easy to get to, central to all Mont Royal sights, central to metro (bus and subway), and had AMAZING natural light throughout. Totally recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Kerin
Marzo de 2017
Beautiful apartment, very comfortable, great neighborhood with restaurants and not too far from a subway stop. Parking is on the street. Everything else was easy, would stay here again!

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Noemie

I am a Montreal-based female who love outdoor activities, surfing and traveling. I also enjoy good company, making new friends and discovering more about new destinations and cultures.

I work as a Connectivity Manager for a tech startup called Busbud. I am passionate about arts and design, entrepreneurship, fashion, architecture and photography. I also enjoy hiking, camping, traveling and road trip adventures. I've crossed Canada, traveled the West Coast and explored many mores. My next destinations : Norway, Japan and New Zealand.

I am clean, quiet and responsible and I am looking to visit (or for visitors) who share the same qualities.

I look forward on meeting you and having you over soon

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares