RoomRoom
Lovely and bright room in Kreuzberg
Lovely and bright room in Kreuzberg
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We rent one lovely and bright room in our beautiful 4-bedroom roof terrace apartment in Kreuzberg preferably to Women*/Lesbians/Trans/Inter or people with a child.

El lugar

We live in Kreuzberg in a 4 bedroom duplex roof terrace apartment on the 4th and the 5th floor. We that is Elisa and Ingrid and our child. We will be travelling at the time and we rent out this room and another room. So you can rent two rooms together (please note: by now it is already rented out until the 7th of January 2016!) or will be in the apartment with up to three other guests. The room is on the 5th floor and has a private balcony and bathroom. It has a kingsize bed (2x2 m) and a lovely view on the huge courtyard with big old trees. It is great for 1 or 2 guests or could even in a pinch accommodate a child, as the bed is big. The bathroom is right next to the room, there is another bathroom on the 4th floor. You can also use the kitchen, the living room and the other small balcony on the 4th floor. The apartment has all amenities you need, including Wifi, dishwasher, and washing machine. There is an elevator.
People with child or women* (lesbians, trans, inter) preferred!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can check in a few days or a day earlier, if you come on the 31st of December. We prefer a check-in with us personally, the latest for that is 10 AM on the 31st of December. Check-out until 11 am.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be traveling between the 31st of December and the 21st of January. A friend of ours will be the contact person, if there are any problems. S/he will also come and feed the cats.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

If you loose the key, we will charge you 60 Euros, as it is a security key - please understand that.
Berlin is a wonderful party city - and the partys are absoluteley worth it. But please party outside and use the apartment and your room as a peaceful recreation space, where you can refill your ressources. You can smoke on the balcony on the 4th floor.
Please leave the room tidy - pull of the sheets, leave the towels on the bed and dispose of your empty bottles (there is a container 30 seconds by foot. Turn left when coming out of the apartment and you will see it on the next street corner). Thank you very much!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Elisa & Ingrid

Elisa is an environmental engineer, currently working as a political consultant in Berlin. She aims at a more sustainable world and loves travelling, yoga, good food, kids, dancing, concerts, big cities. Ingrid is a political activist, feminist and fundraiser. She is interested in leisure, practises Non Violent Communication and Yoga and loves food, cooking, dancing, nature and traveling to strange and remote places.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares