Ir al contenido

Small double room (Shoreditch)

Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Sheila

Small double room (Shoreditch)

Habitación privada en condominio
1 huésped3 habitaciones3 camas1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
1 huésped
3 habitaciones
3 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
Impecable
7 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Sheila tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

.Beautiful small quiet double room ( room 2.88m x 2.05m ) in a 3 bedroom apartment (single occupancy only) with a clothes rail, shelves.
In a quiet street close to all the vibrate east east hotspots such as brick lane/columbia flower market/broadway market/Vyner street.... please acknowledge "book in" times and request an alternative "book in" time if necessary. There is an addition minimal charge for early "book in" "late book out" and or luggage drop or storage. please message for details.

Servicios

Wifi
Secador de pelo
Shampoo
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

75 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Veracidad
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Llegada
4.9
Calidad
4.8
Ubicación
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Kelley
Kelley
octubre de 2018
Sheila was the perfect host and the apartment is clean, quiet, stylish, and conveniently located. She went out of her way to make me feel at home. Would stay with her again in a heartbeat.
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Jennifer
agosto de 2018
Absolutely loved staying at Sheila’s place! It was my 1st time traveling internationally I was nervous about getting around the city, but it was such a short walk to Underground (central line) which basically takes you everywhere in London without having to pay for taxis. For…
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Rebecca
marzo de 2018
The apartment is very modern, clean and comfortable and the location is really terrific - very close to great markets, shops and in between multiple areas in East London worth exploring.
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Joe
julio de 2017
Sheila's space is beautiful, modern, and in a great location. She could not be a more friendly and helpful host, offering to help me get around, provide tips and terrific company. Would highly recommend to others!
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Respuesta de Sheila:
Hi Joe, i thought I should address the cleanliness suggestion you made to Airbnb about my flat. I felt it was a pity you did not feel you could discuss directly with me so I could have clarity & opportunity to address your concerns. I would like to assure you the bedrooms are…
julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Eve
Eve
noviembre de 2016
Sheila is a lovely host who made me feel immediately welcome with her sunny smile and pleasant personality. Her flat is beautifully decorated within and is extremely clean and organized. The room I stayed in was facing the courtyard and quiet. It was perfectly suited…
Perfil de usuario de Craig
Craig
agosto de 2016
I loved staying here! Sheila was great in working with me to accommodate my early arrival time as well as assisting me with directions to her flat. The flat was very clean and I found it to be in a great location, not too far from the Underground station and only a short walking…
Perfil de usuario de Rodrigo
Rodrigo
julio de 2016
Great apartment with a wonderful host :)

Hospedado por Sheila

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en noviembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
147 evaluaciones
Verificado
Sheila es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
Relaxed irish fun loving londoner
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 17:00 a 19:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 17:00 a 19:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones