Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en departamento

Private room in spacious apartment.

Private room in spacious apartment.

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

This is a spacious apartment situated less than 10 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes from public transport. It has a sun room, large kitchen and living room. Ideal if you'd like to spend your days by the beach and in local cafes.

Servicios
Wifi
Cocina
Lavadora
Elementos básicos
TV
Reglas de la casa

I have wooden floor boards, meaning that we have to be respectful of our neighbours downstairs.

- No parties (sorry).
- No smoking inside (if I'm awake or not at home you can use my balcony).
-Shoes off house.

Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Enero de 2016
Lliam was a great host, he was very friendly and welcoming. He was very quiet when he was at home and he was happy to show us the quickest walking routes to the beach. The apartment was in a good location, it was only a 10 minute walk to the beach and there are lots of great cafe…

Perfil de usuario de Poppy
Diciembre de 2015
Lliam was the perfect host. Quick to respond when I was booking and so welcoming when I arrived. He was incredibly considerate and even looked out for me when I came down with the flu. The apartment was clean, comfortable and in a fantastic spot. I'd definitely recommend staying …

Perfil de usuario de Csilla
Diciembre de 2015
Lliam was a superb host: friendly, flexible, and helpful! The apartment is lovely (and clean!) and its location is great - a short walk to the beach, shops, bars, and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Charli
Noviembre de 2015
Lliam made me feel very welcome. Met me down the street and carried my bags back to his place. The room and location was great and felt very safe being my first time experiencing Air bnb. Next time Im in Bondi, would hope to stay there again. Highly recommend x

Perfil de usuario de Dongyoung
Noviembre de 2015
Lliam is the best host ever. Frankly, at fisrt, worried because of few reviews but NO PROBLEM. His house is very clean, tidy, and nice to stay. Very near to Bondi Beach and restaurants, cafes. And easy to use public transportation fr the house. His heartful kindness was so ni…

Perfil de usuario de Trudy Ellen
Noviembre de 2015
Lliam's apartment was exactly what I needed for my 2 day stay. The room was spacious and had a lovely breeze. The apartment is in a great location, easy to find street parking and far enough away from the Bondi hype but close enough to walk to the beach. Lliam is very easy to…

Hello! I'm a 25 year old Australian from Bondi, Sydney. I can't live without football and music. My family lives in France, a second home to me. I love travel, exploring new culture, being creative and meeting lovely people. Catch you soon!
Idiomas: English, Français
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares