Comfy living roomThe perks of plant life without having to water!

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our fully furnished downstairs apartment comes with a full kitchen, washer/dryer, dishwasher, TV and back patio for watching the sunset. Minutes from Fort Hood, Stillhouse Lake, the best grocery stores and restaurants. Near In-N-Out and the only Target in town. Comfortably hosts 3 people. Free Wi-fi.

El lugar

Contemporary apartment 10 min drive to Stillhouse Lake, 15 min to Fort Hood. On-site parking.

There are four friendly small dogs in the upstairs apartments who get excited when new people come around.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to the entire apartment, backyard and parking space out front.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live a few minutes away, but there is a co-host in the building who can help out with any questions. We're happy to interact and give advice about places to eat and where to have fun locally. We also respect your privacy as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Kitchen has glasses, utensils and whatever you need to get started. Missing something? Just ask!


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Everyone in the building works for a living. Please respect quiet hours after 10pm.

Be a good scout and treat things as you would like your things treated.

Several people on the property have allergies. NO SMOKING at all on the property.

For liability reasons, guests may not bring any visitors or any others to my home at any time, for any length of time. Only those individuals who are registered guests may enter the premises. No other individuals may be on the property.

No parties.

Please report ANY damage to the furniture, property or malfunction of equipment to the on-site host upstairs.

When you leave, please load all dishes in the dishwasher and remove all trash to the trash container on the side of the house. Keep the place clean to avoid pests. Trash removal is once per week.

In the case of significant violation of house rules, the reservation will be immediately terminated and all fees and monies paid will be forfeited.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sonny
Agosto de 2017
My Mother, daughter and I had to evacuated from Houston due to Hurricane Harvey. I had just been released from a week stay in the hospital. I had emergency exploratory surgery where they found a ruptured ulcer. We need a place quickly. The response to my request was timly. With the rush, pain, and anxiety, I forgot to mention my daughter's little parakeets. We were all welcomed including my husband who was able to come the following day. The apartment was great it was wonderful to have different rooms were we could have some privacy. There are basicly no tv stations. However, the WiFi is extremely strong. We had 5 devices running the whole time.

Perfil de usuario de Irene
Julio de 2017
A co-worker and I stayed here for a few months for work and found the house to be perfect for our needs. As a bonus, it was very close to the lake which was a great place for a short hike or kayak trip. Quiet neighborhood near a Target and HEB.

Perfil de usuario de Enoel
Marzo de 2017
BEAUTIFUL HOME . The house had everything we needed! Definitely recommend , Adhana was very welcoming and informative , great host & home .

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Marzo de 2017
We had everything we needed and had a great time! It was an easy drive to church, restaurants, etc.

Perfil de usuario de Terri
Noviembre de 2016
Extremely quiet neighborhood is a plus. Close to a grocery store and fast food eateries; very clean. Onsite host very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Julio de 2016
There was a slight miscommunication I guess between the host and the occupants before us, so there was a slight delay in getting in. But after that things were good. The space was very comfortable and inviting. The onsite host was extremely friendly and helpful. The neighborhood was quiet and we really didn't have any troubles. Everything you need is there for you which was SO nice! The kids complained that there was "no cable" but the TV was fine without it, Nd my husband and I were perfectly happy with them watching a little less TV anyway ;)

Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Mayo de 2016
The apartment was very nice and clean. Bud and Jeanie were wonderful and even let my children play with their cute little dogs! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again. I do have two suggestions after our stay there. It would be nice to have some extra blankets available for guests as my kids were chilly at night. Also the bed in the first bedroom, with the black headboard, was very loud (squeaky and crinkled like plastic is covering the mattress) and uncomfortable. It would be good to update that bed. Thank you for renting to us. We had a great time in Texas!

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Harker Heights, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Adhana

Wanderlust. I've had it since I was very young.

It has taken me to Brazil to enjoy the rhythms of samba, to Zimbabwe to learn Shona sculpture techniques, to Cuba to see just how they make those delicious cigars, to New Zealand to enjoy every plausible adventure sport, to Amsterdam to enjoy biking in the crisp air, to Seoul learn the true meaning of Gangnam Style, to Ankor Wat to see the treasures that Laura Croft discovered in Tomb Raider and to jolly ol' England to fully appreciate the pub and the pint. Adventures pile up like many leather bound books and new stuff comes to light every day. I love meeting people and learning their stories.

I work as a physician assistant. I teach yoga. I also enjoy gardening, music, reading about history and leadership studies.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares