Private Double Room nr. Whitechapel
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are subletting our double bedroom in Whitechapel, a few minutes walk to the station. Large front room, bathroom w/ shower and bath, kitchen and use of all the appliances just make sure to wash up!! Sharing with our two awesome Aussie housemates.

El lugar

We love our flat and have made it very cosy, and have begun to put up the christmas decorations! The bedroom is extremely spacious and suitable for 1 or 2 people. Perfect for a city stay over the holidays or if you are visiting friends or family!!

We're looking to rent for the whole period while we are away, potential to rent weekly but as we are not around we can't offer it by the night.

Total Stay for £820 (All bills included.)

Disponible para huéspedes

Access available to the double bedroom, we will make space in one of the wardrobes for you as well, we will supply you sheets (just put them in the washing machine on your last night!). You also have access to the front room, kitchen (and all amenities as long as you wash up!) and the bathroom with a bath and shower.

Atención a los huéspedes

Unfortunately I will be out of the country during the stay, but my two lovely housemates who you would be living with will be able to meet you and help with any issues.

Otros aspectos destacables

The flat is on the fourth floor with a lovely view of Canary Wharf, and don't worry we have a lift!!


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We are extremely flexible but you will still be living with our housemates so we do ask you respect it is there home.

No parties, and if you have any guests coming over this would need to be checked with them first.

Wash your dishes and pick up after yourself! No smoking in the house. We are a very sociable house and like to use the communal areas so do expect to see my housemates!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eloise

El barrio

Espacios similares