Back gardenLounge room with view of front entrance and carport
Two bedroom unit close to beach & dining

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to Mooloolaba beach, restaurants, cafes, shopping, supermarket, public transport and sporting events. You’ll love our place because of the space, light and quietness yet 5 minutes walk is the beach and dining. Continental breakfast of cereal, fruit, yoghurt, toast and juice is included in the price. Our place is great for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers. Please be aware that we prefer only one to two guests at a time.

El lugar

We have two bedrooms with comfortable queen beds in each room. The space is great for one to two people either sharing a bedroom or using both bedrooms. The unit has good security and there is an adjoining door to the house that is locked from both sides so that you have your privacy and we have ours. There is under cover seating at the front for alfresco dining or relaxing and open seating in the back garden for relaxing with a book. The kitchen is well stocked but please be aware there is no full stove. There is a two plate hotplate, microwave, electric frypan, small roasting/baking oven, sandwich maker, omelet maker, coffee machine, toaster, kettle and fridge with freezer. There is a gas BBQ outside the back door for your exclusive use. We supply all linen - bath and beach towels, sheets, pillows and slips, doonas for winter and cotton blankets for summer. There are cosy dressing gowns to feel like a real holiday. Tea towels and hand towels are in the kitchen. There is also access to the shared laundry with operating instruction next to detergent etc. There is undercover parking in the carport for one vehicle. Please advise if more than one vehicle. There is an outside shower for washing off the sand after the beach.

Disponible para huéspedes

The two bedroom apartment is part of our house. We live upstairs and the apartment is downstairs. You have your own access with a front and back entrance, both with secure screen doors. There is outside lighting at both entrances and one undercover car space (please advise if more than one car). We can collect you from the Sunshine Coast airport and it is an easy train and bus trip from Brisbane City or Brisbane Airport to our home - check Translink for timetable. The bus stop is 5 minutes walk from Mooloolaba Boulevard to our home. We can collect you from the Sunshine Coast Airport if required and/or return. There is a door to door bus service from Brisbane Airport - Cols, ConXion or Sunair.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are usually home to greet you and go through the unit. If not they we have installed a key lock for access. You can contact us via text if you require anything. If you leave and we are not available please lock the unit - back and front doors - and place the key in the key lock. Once at our home you can walk everywhere or catch public transport from Mooloolaba north to Noosa or south to Caloundra and all the beautiful beaches in between.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have fishing gear and cycles that you can borrow. You can place an online order with Coles and have it delivered, we are happy to pack it away for you before your arrival. A continental breakfast of cereal or porridge, yoghurt, toast, juice and fruit is included. We supply a litre of full cream milk, a selection of teas, a coffee maker with pods and there is usually salt, pepper, butter, margarine, jam, local honey, peanut butter, vegemite, tomato sauce and a bottle of sparkling water in the fridge. There is always fresh ice in the freezer and fresh water is placed in the fridge and the coffee machine the day of your arrival. We can offer meals if we have advanced notice. BWS is next to Coles supermarket, 5 minutes walk from our home. There are lovely beaches to walk on and swim. You can cycle from Mooloolaba south to Caloundra or north as far as Noosa on cycle paths and visit all the beautiful beaches in between. Your can fish down at the Spit, a 30 minutes walk along the beach. There are many walks along the beaches, Noosa National Park and in the hinterland. There is also very good sushi, fine dining and fish and chiperies at the Spit with plenty of parkland. Sealife is in Mooloolaba, a great place to see sea creatures, dive with sharks or see the seal show etc. There is a small boat cruise on the Mooloola River and a sunset cruise. From June to September there are whale watching cruises. Good fishing all year round with many fishing charters available. Diving all year round.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 33
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

- The unit is downstairs and part of our home. There is an adjoining door which is locked both sides for your and our privacy. We expect you to respect our privacy as we will respect yours. Maximum of two people to stay, either singles or a couple. No extra guests to stay overnight. No smoking. Please keep noise to a normal level. We try to leave a space between bookings so if you require an early arrival or a later check out we will try to accommodate your request. We have one undercover car space but can a second can be made available with advanced notice. We supply a Continental breakfast please advise if any food allergies or prefer low fat milk, wholemeal bread etc.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gloria
Agosto de 2017
Highly recommended for convenience to shops and surf. Beautiful walks around the area. Everything spotless and your hosts will go the extra mile to make you feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Agosto de 2017
Lovely place in a great location. The apartment is clean and comfortable and the Host very thoughtfully provides a few extras the traveler may not have packed (e.g. beach towels). Highly recommend this lovely apartment.

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Jan and Pete's apartment. This is truly a five star experience. Jan has thought of everything. Spacious apartment, very comfortable bed, great shower. What more can you ask for?

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Julio de 2017
Lovely place, great breakfast spread, very close to the beach and restaurants and supermarket, had an amazing time! Thanks for your hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Julio de 2017
Great location a short walk to beach restaurants and cafe. Clean comfortable and well appointed. Highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Julio de 2017
Brilliant central location, easy walking distance to supermarket, restaurants and the beach. Excellent facilities, everything you could want ! We really enjoyed the continental breakfast and fruit. Nothing was too much trouble for Jan, this property has my highest recommendation.

Perfil de usuario de Deanne
Julio de 2017
Lovely stay - SO close to the beach!

Mooloolaba, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de JanJan es SuperAnfitrión.

Married with three grown children and one grandchild. Love to travel, read, walk, swim, cycle and tennis. Enjoy cooking, listening to live music and working in the garden. Have lived and worked overseas and Australia. Great to host locals and overseas visitors and share our wonderful coast.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares