desk station TV station
Private Entrance 2Bd Walkout Suite

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are offering travelers a large, fully functional apt with its own kitchen, living area, complete with apple TV and Netflix, access to the back yard. A queen bed in one room and double mattress for the common area is provided, shared laundry.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $17 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

Outdoor smoking only
11pm quiet time


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Septiembre de 2017
Our host, Steve, was friendly and helpful. The place was much more spacious and attractive than we expected. The lovely garden and beautiful, fully stocked kitchen were big bonuses. Steve keeps the place very clean, tidy and has a nice sense of aesthetics. We definitely plan to return!

Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Agosto de 2017
Had an last, great, clean Andy delightful place. Bed was sooooo comfortable!!

Perfil de usuario de Lori
Agosto de 2017
Excellent owners. Fridge stocked with sparkling water and coffee/cream were lovely touches. Fenced yard for our dog was a huge bonus. Look forward to staying here again!

Perfil de usuario de Giles
Agosto de 2017
This is an apartment I could live in all the time! Very well equipped kitchen, a bigger TV than I have ever owned, plus the perfect yard for our dog. Steve and Mark lived above the unit, but gave us full privacy, whilst always being available when we needed advice or guidance. Both were great hosts. It honestly felt more like hanging out with friends than your usual vacation rental. Planning to return to the same place next year. This location has it all if you are into hiking, biking or climbing (amongst others).

Perfil de usuario de Zofia
Agosto de 2017
Great space, super nice host, close to the bike trails, and an awesome yard to relax in after riding. Perfect for a mountain biking holiday!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2017
Hi. Three of us stayed for 13 days. Ground floor of Steve's house was all to our selves with shared laundry with Steve and roommate who live upstairs. Worked out very well for us while we visited family in Squamish. Cooked a few meals too. Big TV was great with Netflix and Apple TV. Internet fast. Communication was practically instant with Steve when we needed a spatula, locked ourselves out and internet went down which was all resolved very quickly. Defiantly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Junio de 2017
Very usable kitchen and a lot of space to hang out and the entertainment system was great. The host was very considerate and helpful.

Squamish, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares