Ir al contenido
New plush bed to rejuvenate after a long dayThe Blue Suite with Queen sized bed and lovingly selected design elements
Beautiful Retreat by Art Museum - Blue Suite!
Beautiful Retreat by Art Museum - Blue Suite!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cómodo y bellamente decorado "Blue Suite" en el 3er piso de mi casa. Situado en el barrio de Brewerytown en auge, cerca del distrito de Fairmount, el zoológico de Filadelfia, Kelly Drive y mucho más! A poca distancia del centro de la ciudad y distrito de los museos, y Ben Franklin Parkway. A poca distancia de University City, Temple University, Drexel, UPenn y más
translated by Google

Comfortable and beautifully decorated "Blue Suite" on the 3rd Floor of my home. Located in booming Brewerytown neighborhood near Fairmount District, Philly Zoo, Kelly Drive and more! Walking distance to Center City & Museum District, and Ben Franklin Parkway. Short distance to University City, Temple University, Drexel, UPenn and more

El lugar

This lovely 3rd floor is quiet, inviting and warm, and dedicated to guests only so you'll enjoy your privacy. You will feel right at home in the Black & White Suite with its heavenly bed, work desk, flat screen TV with Roku, and key locked door.

3rd Floor bathroom is dedicated to Airbnb guests!

Maps, brochures, menus and tourist magazines are available for your convenience

Forget something? We've got you covered! Soap, shampoo and conditioner available.

Free street parking available, usually within 1 block of the house.

Early check-in/late check out must be requested, we will do our best to accommodate you. I may be able to hold luggage until official check in time as well.

When making an inquiry or request, please share little bit about yourself and what brings you to Philly.

Disponible para huéspedes

Yoga Den Cocina / Café / Té / Condimentos Cubiertos de huéspedes, Utensilios y utensilios de cocina Estante de refrigerador / congelador Lavadora / secadora en el sótano Sala Primer piso de la sala de polvo
translated by Google

Yoga Den

Kitchen/Coffee/Tea/Condiments

Guest Flatware, Utensils and Cookware

Refrigerator/Freezer Shelf

Washer/Dryer in Basement

Living Room

1st Floor Powder Room

Atención a los huéspedes

¡Estoy disponible según sea necesario! Mi teléfono celular está siempre encendido. No dude en preguntar si necesita algo o tiene preguntas, siempre puedo proporcionar orientación y señalar en la dirección correcta. Te daré toda la privacidad que necesites y respetarás tu espacio.
translated by Google

I available as needed! My cell phone is always on. Don't hesitate to ask if you need anything or have questions, I can always provide guidance and point you in the right direction. I will give you all the privacy you need and respect your space.

Otros aspectos destacables

Philadelphia is a wonderful city! Allow me to help you explore and fall in love with the "America's Birthplace".

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

No Shoes in The House Please! Bring some comfy slippers or we can provide you with some.

No Illegal Drugs

No Alcohol

No Unauthorized Guests

No Weapons

Please let me know if you are arriving after 10:00pm

Quiet hours from 10pm-7am

I just ask that you respect my home and treat it like your own :-)

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

145 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Noviembre de 2017
Andrew's place was clean, well-kept, and in a great neighborhood. Would stay here again if back in Philly.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Noviembre de 2017
We only stayed for a night and were really only at the air bnb for as long as we needed to sleep- but as far as that went it was great! Check in was super easy and everything was laid out super clearly. For the cost you are really getting a great value!

Perfil de usuario de Lea
Noviembre de 2017
The room was great and also close to bus routes for the city.

Perfil de usuario de Jessie
Octubre de 2017
We had a great stay here! Although, we never had the chance to meet Andrew, he always responded quickly to our questions and was very accommodating. Check- in/out was very easy and the location was great. Would definitely stay here again :)

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Octubre de 2017
I had a great experience staying at the blue suite - Andrew was a fantastic host and I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Octubre de 2017
Andrew was a great host! He was friendly, communicated well and was always available to answer questions. His place was nice and clean!

Perfil de usuario de Shawn
Octubre de 2017
The blue suite room was totally adorable! The whole place was sparkling clean. The location is very convenient. It's one block to a grocery store and not much farther to Fairmount Park. It's just a short bus ride to downtown, and the buses run frequently. I highly recommend staying with Andrew. The only tricky bit is navigating two flights of shiny wood stairs with your suitcase and no shoes on, but it's well worth it!

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Andrew

I am excited to share my friendly and hospitable home with you! I grew up in Philly, spent 10 years traveling the world, living in 3 different countries and multiple cities within the US before returning to Philly in 2012. I am currently teaching 7th-8th grade Math while finishing up grad school. My younger brother also lives in the house and is a sophomore at Temple University tracking in a pre-pharmacy program.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares